Bathshop321 Customer Services reviews

Bathshop321 Customer Services reviews

Good
7.8
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
533 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Cancelled my shower and towel rail no refund given only to receive the cancelled shower 10 days later!!

After cancelling my shower and towel rail radiator I was told a refund would be with me within a week, 10 days later no refund still and the delivery can has just delivered my cancelled shower! Utterly ridiculous please can someone collect and refund my card as I asked for originally!
Bathshop321

Reply from Bathshop321

Hello Nevada,

I was disappointed to read your review after my week’s holiday; your refund was processed on my return and was disappointed to read that we hadn't been able to stop the delivery of the radiator that was a special order.

I hope the bath and the rest of the products look stunning now and all fitted, please accept my apology in the delay of your refund and let me thank you for the rest of your order that you placed with us here at Bathshop321.com

Kind Regards

David S

Bathshop 321 Team
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Easy transaction

Ordered a shower in the sale and it was delivered very quickly and in good condition.
Easy shopping and a good experience
Bathshop321

Reply from Bathshop321

Hi D Smith,

After a week’s holiday it was so nice to read your shopping experience of Bathshop321 and your 5 star reviews.

We are always striving for this kind of review and pleased that in all it was a very good experience.

Kind regards

David S
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

great product, great service

very pleased with all aspects of my order
Bathshop321

Reply from Bathshop321

Hi Paul,

After a week’s holiday it was so nice to read your shopping experience of Bathshop321 and your 5 star reviews.

Thank you for taking the time to review our products and our service.

Kind regards

David S
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent would use every time

This is our third time to use this company and would use them every time. Excellent value for money
Bathshop321

Reply from Bathshop321

Hi Janet

After a week’s holiday it was so nice to read your shopping experience of Bathshop321 and your 5 star reviews.

Thank you for keep coming back to us we do really appreciate it and we look forward to the next time.

Kind regards

David S
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Very good service and delivery

Very good experience
Bathshop321

Reply from Bathshop321

Hello Steven,

Thank you for purchasing your bathroom with us here at bathshop 321 and thank you for your 5 star review.

Please enjoy your new bathroom products and please don’t hesitate to recommend us to your friends and family.

Kind regards

David S

Bathshop321 team
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

fantastic product, fantastic service

Very good product, very good price. Company is very easy to deal with.
Delivery was as promised, the only negative that I can say is the automated email that was sent out regarding a link to the palletforce courier, on contacting the courier they new nothing about it. When re contacting Bathshop321 they informed me that the delivery was being made by your own delivery van. This was delivered as promised with the driver contacting me 1 hour beforehand. When the delivery turned up, the driver was very friendly, helpful and careful making sure that everything was correct before leaving.
I would definitely use Bathshop321 again, and would not hesitate to recommend you. Thanks again from a very happy customer.
Dave Yews
Bathshop321

Reply from Bathshop321

Hello David,

Or should I address you as “one very happy customer”, thank you so much for your kind words and thank you for placing your order with us here at bathshop321.

We have recently bought our own fleet of vehicles for deliveries and we are currently working with our logistics department regarding deliveries, your area is one under trial with our own drivers and I will certainly be passing your comments to that particular driver.

We have a hard working team here at bathshop 321 and it’s your cheerful words that are a pleasure to read, we look forward to your recommendations and if we can be any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Kind regards

David S

Bathshop321 team
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fantastic product at great price

I purchased my shower enclosure on line and it was at a very good price. The product was a very good quality and easy to put together. I received great customer service from the minute I placed my order to when it arrived on time a couple of days later.

I would highly recommend this company

P T Smith bathroom installations Oxford
Bathshop321

Reply from Bathshop321

Hi PTSmith,

Thank you so much for your review.

We are so pleased to see that the quality was higher than expected; I do believe that all the products we sell are the highest quality from reputable manufactures who we have been dealing with for, in some cases over 30 years.

Please be aware we have a very experienced Trade Manger called Martin who looks after all our trade customers and can source all branded products at highly competitive prices even though we may not have them on our website.

On your next installation please ask to speak to Martin directly who will guide you through the many products we can offer and sort out your trade account form.

Thank you again for dealing direct with us here at bathshop321 and hope to hear from you again soon.

Kind regards

David S

Bathshop321 team
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent choices with great service and responses

This company offer great value for money and were the best on the market for excellent service, goods and after sales responses

I tried lots of sites for the bathroom suite I wanted and tBathstore were by far the best value. Goods arrived on time in good condition and were exactly as described. It was so easy to order and the choice was wide ranging
Bathshop321

Reply from Bathshop321

Hi Jonny,

Lovely review and I have forwarded your email to all the hard working staff here at Bathshop321.

Hope you have enough storage now with your bathroom units for all your bathroom accessories, so pleased you opted to shop here with us and your custom is very much appreciated.

Kind regards

David S

Bathshop321 team
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Love my new bathroom ! 1st class company, will definitely recommend x

Omg, amazing service , price and quality. I just love my new bathroom , and the kids love it too. And with the money we saved , we've booked a holiday for the summer so win win really ! X
Bathshop321

Reply from Bathshop321

Hi Bernadette,

Thank you for taking the time to review our products and service we provide and in your case, our low prices were that added bonus, for the family holiday you have booked with your saving.

I love the m100 shower bath as much as you and your children, it’s a space saving product but with the additional space for when you want to use it for a shower, I can imagine with the products you bought your bathroom looks stunning, if you get a chance I would love to see them on our face book page.

Thanks again for shopping with us and we wish you a grand ole time on that holiday.

Kind regards

David S

Bathshop321 team
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good service however a bit slow to confirm delivery date.

Service was satisfactory it could have been excellent other than.
Delivery man was on his own, so I had to help get bath and sinks etc into the house as he wanted to leave in shared drive which was not an option. Phone service helpful but slow to confirm delivery information .
Bathshop321

Reply from Bathshop321

Hi Lorraine,

Sorry to read the service was satisfactory because as you know we are always looking for the review that says it was excellent.

Sorry to hear your it was a slower than expected delivery service but on the 15th January, PayPal decided to remove customer’s delivery address from their orders which meant in turn for us losing a couple of days while there IT department fixed the issue.

Thank you for shopping with us here at bathshop321 and enjoy your new bathroom.

Kind regards

David S

Bathshop321 Team
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Rubbish all round!

Order number 17039
I bought a camilla toilet just over a year ago. Ive had to pay £120 in plumber fees due to the cistern being of such cheap quality that it kept allowing water to trickle into the pan. The first time all the washers were replaced, then the whole workings had to be replaced and not from bathshop but wickes.
Now im told by the plumber that i shouldnt have to take the whole toilet off the floor and wall in order to tighten the seat. Which ive had to do 3 times in a year and now the butterfly fixings wont tighten at all. The toilet seat is incorrect. So back to bathshop and [Name] stated that there should be 2 buttons in the lud to lift the seat off. Ive taken and sent photos to prove i do not have these buttons....she's said 'you had the correct seat. Its out of warranty and a new one is £60'!!! Ive e'mailed and called and she says her supplier says its the right seat! It definitely isnt! Reading other people's reviews that bathshop regularly pack the incorrect parts at least means im not going mad. :-/ [Name] won't let me speak to anyone else at bathshop about it. She says she's the general manager. Im left with a useless toilet and the only choice is to spend even more on correcting their mistake on a completely useless product!!!! Naff customer service!
Ive called again today after a week of silence after [Name] said she'd speak to the supplier again. I spoke to [Name] who seemed to have resolved other complaints on here. He said he'd look into it and get back to me. That was at 08:30 today. Ive heard nothing and its 15:50.
Bathshop321

Reply from Bathshop321

Hello Katherine,

With reference to your above review I do believe that one of our agents has sent you out a new Camilla toilet seat free of charge that you have received today.

These seats do have the quick release button on the top so you do not have to remove the toilet to fit the seats.

The quality of the product please be assured is fine but reading your review it seems like the cistern fittings have let you down , the cistern has built in overflow which means the water runs back into the pan , this is sometimes caused by particles of dirt getting into the cartridge and not allowing it to fully close.

Please accept my apology on behalf of Bathshop321.

Kind regards

David S

Bathshop321 team
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

EXCELLENT SERVICE

From ordering to delivery.....the whole process was painless and I was kept informed
at all times of the progress of my order.
Each item of my Bathroom suite was perfect and I was very pleased with my purchase.
Bathshop321

Reply from Bathshop321

Hi Iris,

Such a lovely review of your experience, I have emailed the whole team here with your review and it has made our day.

So pleased that you choose us here at Bathshop for your purchase and please don’t hesitate to recommend our products and services to all your friends and family.
Thank you again.

Kind regards

David S

Bathshop321 team
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

couldnt run a bath......

allthough everything was of good quality and at a good price unfortunatley these people cant pack the correct parts for installation. i recieved the wrong leg kit for the bath, no knob for the shower screen, no fixing for the toilet pan (which were all clearly listed as included parts) and a damaged vanity unit which was replaced a week later but there was no uplift of the damaged one leaving me to dispose of it
Bathshop321

Reply from Bathshop321

Hello Craig,

Really disappointed to read your review, please accept my apology on behalf of the Bathshop 321 team.

I am aware that the customer service team were involved with your order from October and as a result of your comments, the manufacture of the baths are now attaching the leg kits to the underside of the bath so this cannot happen again in the future.

With regard to the screens, we took delivery of 20 pallets of screens and each pallet contained 10 number screens, 1 pallet was missing the chrome handle from the box, as soon as we were aware we did quarantine the pallet and order some spares.

Please accept my apology on behalf of bathshop321 team this is not the level of service we strive to achieve, none of your points are taken lightly and we do act on feedback that our valued customers provide.

Thanks again for your order and if you require anything in the future please contact me directly.

Kind regards

David S

Bathshop321 team
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

A1 service

Excellent service and delivery
Bathshop321

Reply from Bathshop321

Hi Andrew,

Thanks for taking the time to review your experience of Bathshop 321 , we really appreciate your order and the team thank you for your 5 stars.

We do hope we hear from you again in the future

Kind regard s

David S

Bathshop321 team
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

good quality and service

Fast delivery, very good communication on delivery.
Bathshop321

Reply from Bathshop321

Hello Mark,

Thank you for submitting your review of Bathshop321 and for your 5 stars.

We appreciative your order and hope to hear from you soon.

Kind regards

David S

Bathshop321 Team
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Exemplary customer experience - Fantastic products, price, packaging, delivery, communications and customer service!!

Reference Order 39161. After trawling many on-line and retail bathroom suppliers I opted for Bathshop123 as my supplier of choice. Their prices were highly competitive, their customer feedback was excellent and their products were sourced from reputable manufactures. I found their staff helpful when I called for advice and was very impressed by the robust packaging of my order. I would wholeheartedly recommend them as an on-line retailer of quality and repute.
Bathshop321

Reply from Bathshop321

Hello Kevan,

Thank you for taking the plunge and opting to shop with us, we are so glad you did.

This is a perfect review and I have sent by email your comments to all the team involved with your order.

We supply our products to many property developers and plumbers so the company buyer will always use reputable manufactures for the bathroom products as it’s easy to supply cheap prices but we believe in the quality has to be first and foremost so customers keep coming back.

Thank you so much Kevan for your order.

Kind regards

David S

Bathshop321 Team
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great service!!!

Ref 31904
Just wanted to say "thank you very much" for a hassle free service and great products. I will be recommending this company to friends & family.

Only partly installed the bathroom suite. So far so good. Our bathroom is beginning to take shape. The bath & sink look amazing with the waterfall taps,

Good job guys

Thanks you

Mr & Mrs Evans
Bathshop321

Reply from Bathshop321

Hello Robert,

Thank you for submitting your review of bathshop321 team and your 5 star review.

The whole team were pleased to see your comments and we look forward to your recommendations.

Thank you again for shopping with us here at Bathshop321.

Kind regards

David S

Bathshop321 Team
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Product on time and at good price but follow up with one problem not happening

I ordered a full bathroom suite from them and there seems to be a problem with the shower screen. I initially contacted them by phone a couple of weeks ago and told them about the problem and was told that they would check which of their suppliers had provided the product, then get back to me.

Have since sent one message by their on-line chat system and one by email to their customer services but have not heard back. Seems like after sales service is not what it should be.
Bathshop321

Reply from Bathshop321

Dear John,

I have looked into your order and spoken with colleagues regarding the issue with the bath screen you have reported is leaking water, I am a little perplexed as to why one of our agents said they would check with the manufactures as we are indeed the manufacturers of this product.

Please accept my apology for not responding to your email but I have checked the customer@bathshop321.com customer service email address and we cannot find any email from you, I do know that one of our technical guys has emailed you asking you to send some pictures so that he could advise you after seeing the issue. We do sell over 60 of these items per month and have been selling them for over 5 years have not had any other reported issues.

Please accept my apology for your frustration and if you would like to send some pictures, we will gladly advise you on the best step forward.

Kind regards

David S

Bathshop321 Team
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Utterly unreliable - never meet their commitments - I urge all potential customers to avoid at all costs

I had the misfortune to order a shower valve from this company on 18 December. They were 1 of 5 potential suppliers of this valve that I found on the internet. I needed the valve quickly and I asked the first supplier if they could assure delivery in 48 hours – they replied they could not. I then rang Bathshop321 who confirmed that if I ordered that day I would receive in 48 hours. Accordingly I ordered on Wednesday 18 Dec at approx 13:00 hrs with a delivery date of Friday 18 Dec. I received an email at 13:58 hrs on 18 Dec advising that my order had been dispatched. It did not arrive on Friday 20 Dec.

I rang Bathshop321 on Monday 23 Dec to enquire where my item was, I was advised that they could not contact their supplier but had left a message for them, they would also email them and that I would receive an update on 24 December – No update was received

On 30 December I rang Bathstore321 again and was told that their supplier was now not working till 2 Jan but that they would put a provide me an update on 2 Jan when their supplier was back at work – no update was received on 2 Jan

Today 6 Jan – I still have not received my product, even though the money was taken on 18 Dec, and when contacting Bathstore321 again today was simply told that their supplier had lost my order and that it will be dispatched today for receipt tomorrow – I wait to see if this is another commitment that Bathhstore321 have made that they will not meet. However, this would also seem to indicate that they have not contacted their supplier before now, otherwise “the loss of the order” would have been discovered earlier?

I cannot express how frustrated I am with this company, I have only awarded 1 star because I cannot award any less – I urge all potential customers to avoid Bathstore321 even if it means paying more – it is simply not worth the hassle of dealing with them!
Bathshop321

Reply from Bathshop321

Dear Mr Evans,

Firstly a huge apology from the team here at Bathshop321 for the delay in getting the shower valve to you.

We ordered the product to be sent direct by the manufacturers on the 18th December and the agent who took your order checked with the manufacturer that they could ship it out on the 48 hour service so that you would receive Friday.

Bathshop321 sent an email confirmation as we had ordered direct from the manufactures, i have a copy of that email on my desk that was sent at 13.57pm on the 18th December.

We tried to contact the supplier on the 23rd December but we were unaware they had shut down , they in fact closed at lunchtime on the 23rd so we presuming that they were just busy sent a email but this was unanswered.

I apologies again for no-one contacting you on the 2nd January with a update as we had wrongly presumed you would have received the product and when you contacted the team on the 6th the manufactures claimed they have never received the email from us on the 18th.

When you called on Monday the 6th, the agent who took your call was informed regarding this missing email confirmation order and has instructed the supplier to get it out to you today. I have phoned the Managing director at the suppliers to enquire as to why this has gone so badly wrong as they send out over 100 orders per month direct to customers on certain lines and we have never had a issue of this nature before. The supplier has confirmed with me that the product is out for delivery today with DPD Courier service.

Please accept my apology for your frustrations; please be assured this feedback is not taken lightly as we want all our customers to have a positive shopping experience every time.

Any issues today Mr Evans please feel free to contact me directly.

Kind regards

David S

Bathshop321 team
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

RIGHT PRODUCT RIGHT PRICE ON TIME

this is an easy to follow and book website with great value product............
Bathshop321

Reply from Bathshop321

Hello Keith,

Thank you for taking the time to review, enjoy your new bathroom products and all the best for the New Year.

kind regards

David S

Bathshop321 team

Bathshop321 Details

7 Day Money Back Guarantee

Send the item back within 7 days for a "no quibble" money back guarantee*.

Dedicated Bathroom Expert Support

Our UK based call centre provides dedicated expert support for your purchase. See us as the complete solution for your bathroom project.

Working with you

Our aim is to ensure your experience of Bathshop321 is the best possible. Before you leave feedback, please make sure you are completely satisfied with our service. If not talk to us, we are here to help?

About Bathshop321.com

Bathshop321 is a family run business offering a wide selection of bathroom products at the best price possible. Established in 2009, our underpinnings stem from over 40 years of experience in supply and manufacturing of bathrooms. Because we manufacture a high proportion of our products, we are able to pass on the savings directly to you. We are The UK's Best Value Bathroom Shop.

We supply thousands of quality cheap bathroom suites every month. With over £1m of UK based stock we are ready to fulfil your order. Having over 6000 plus lines of stock including, P Shape Bathroom suites, Cloakroom Suites, Radiators and Bathroom Mirrors. This also enables us to offer alternative products and respond to growing demand.

Our dedicated team of Bathroom Experts are on hand 7 days a week to ensure you buy the right bathroom products for your project. This is reflected in the thousands of satisfied customers we have, only a small percentage is represented in Trust Pilot. Just call 0844 8112 321, we are here to help.

Whether you need a wet room, ensuite bathroom, cloakroom suite, a luxury Italian bathroom or a popular P shape Shower Bath full bathroom suite, our Bathroom Experts will ensure you have the right bathroom products for your project.

We want you to see Bathshop321 as the complete one stop shop for your bathroom project. Call our Bathroom Experts and get the best quality and value today.

*Subject to Terms and Conditions.

Visit Bathshop321 Customer Services

Contact The Bathroom Experts

Call us on: 0844 8112 321
We live here: Big Storage Earl Road
SK8 6PT Handforth
United Kingdom

Category

Bathshop321 Customer Services is ranked 101 out of 141 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.