Bedfordshire Barbecue Centre reviewed by

1 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Good service and price, but details need to be improved

Ordered a specific item, and was posted a different design of the same item. Pictures on the website showed 2 separate products, and i was posted one that was neither of them! On contacting them i was offered a refund. All i wanted was the item i actually ordered!

EDIT: Having seen your reply, one is a deep square, one is a shallow rectangle, so don't tell me they're the same shape. And the fact you have 2 different pictures for the same item?
    Bedfordshire Barbecue Centre
    TrustScore 9.1 / 10
    208 Reviews

    Reply from Bedfordshire Barbecue Centre

    Hi Samm,

    We are sorry, unfortunately manufacturers can change the design slightly of an item without notice, you ordered a cast iron smoke box and although different in design we sent the new one and the sizes are the same.
    Comment (?)