Bedfordshire Barbecue Centre reviewed by

3 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Fast when buying, Unbelievably slow when there's a problem!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fast when buying, Unbelievably slow when there's a problem, The cover size was incorrect on the website, To small for my barbecue. Phoned many times so they could collect the incorrect size cover and refund me. Still no returned call or email. Date of purchase 12/06/13, Today's date 24/06/13 The cover was £69.99 so wanted a refund before i bought one with correct size measurements.
    Bedfordshire Barbecue Centre
    TrustScore 9.1 / 10
    208 Reviews

    Reply from Bedfordshire Barbecue Centre

    Hi Ian,

    I am sorry but you bought a cover for a specific Napoleon brand BBQ, however you are not fitting it to a Napoleon BBQ, we have already said that it can be returned for a refund as we do not stock the BBQ you have making it very hard for us to match a cover.

    This review is not fair given that we do not stock nor ever have stocked your particular BBQ, a quick phone call before ordering would have avoided all of this.

    Kind Regards
    Lee
    Comment (?)