Bella Bathrooms reviews

Bella Bathrooms reviews

Excellent
9.0
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
314 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

excellent service

item was ordered in the evening and by the next day i had received and email to say it had been dispatched and arrived a couple of days later. excellent service.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Prompt & professional

Ordering with online Bella is easy and the goods were delivered on time and in excellent condition. This was a palletised order and I was kept fully informed
regarding despatch and delivery.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Easy to erect, looks great.

It's not as wide as I was expecting & the towel doesn't lie flat (but it's better than it hanging on the door handle!!)

I recommend it very much!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Poor aftersales

No understanding regarding customer satisfaction
Bella Bathrooms

Reply from Bella Bathrooms

Dear David Vann,

We are very sorry to hear that you feel that you have had no customer satisfaction.

Looking at your account the order was placed on the 3rd February, you called Bella Bathrooms on the 11th February to explain that the spouts on the taps had been spraying in different directions and onto the floor, Kevin contacted the manufacturers immediately as the taps had been fitted.

The manufactures then advised Kevin that they could supply replacement spouts for you,however you informed us that that you did not want replacements as the ones supplied from Bella Bathrooms did not fit your existing basin that had been purchased from another company.

Once the goods have been fitted then we are obliged to offer you a full replacement, but Bella Bathrooms Ltd can not be held responsible for the taps not fitting an existing basin.

Kevin is still dealing with this for you and we will be happy to issue you a full refund once the taps have been collected and deemed faulty by the manufactures.

Kevin will be in touch with you shortly.

Kind Regards
Bella Bathrooms Ltd
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Friendly service , speedy delivery , fabulous products

I would recommend bella bathrooms and will definitely use them again
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great Price bath panel around half price of other suppliers

Have a look here for good products at great prices
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great service - great product

I ordered a bath shower attachment from Bella Bathrooms and am delighted with it. Our old one kept coming off the taps, and this one is great - it enables us to have good showers with strong water pressure and stays on the taps, no problem. Bella sent the product promptly too.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good prices, prompt service

We ordered a bathroom cabinet from Bella Bathrooms. The choice is very good and the prices are very reasonable. The unit is of a good quality and it was dispatched and delivered promptly. I would have no hesitations in using this firm again and recommneding to others.
Thank you.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Brilliant value, free delivery, excellent help on phone.

They were great. Ordered a mirrored oak bathroom cabinet. Was £20 cheaper than competitors online, and also had no delivery charge, unlike others. Arrived v promptly. Is now fitted in the bathroom of my canal boat, and is a v pretty and useful addition. Would reccomend highly to others.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!!

I ORDERED SOME TOWEL HOLDERS FROM BELLE BATHROOMS. EASY TO FIND WHAT I WANTED ON THE WEB SITE, THE DELIVERY CHARGE WAS REASONABLE AND A SPEEDY DELIVERY.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

value value value

Very competitive prices good com's what more do you want go for it
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

excellent friendly service at the right price

I recently purchased a mira shower with a slate finish, I knew what I wanted so it was so easy to buy
delivery was fast and the postage was paid
great service
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Need more pictures

Prices are very good and I shopped around for a deal but came back to Bella bathrooms. Postage was great as it was free but better organization of letting customer know who and when will be delivered.

Biggest problem with the website is a lack of pictures and pictures of the actual item in place in a bathroom so u can see the scale as measurements can't give u a real picture of what it will look like. Things I ordered seem smaller in real life than what the dimensions said.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Prompt & Efficient

Just what I needed, half the postage of a n other supplier !!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent service, very speedy

Replaced the pump on our shower to use the Stuart Turner 4 bar. Much quieter than the original, and a little more powerful. Ordered the pump at 1pm, arrived at 8am the following morning. Excellent service fro Bella Bathrooms, and a sturdy reliable (so far) pump from Stuart Turner
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Very helpful, and witnessed they tried they're best to help

Very helpful, and you could tell they tried they're best to help, managed to get it all sorted in the end and on top it was a quality product.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Wow! Quick delivery, great cabinet

Easy assembly - great delivery time
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

great online service & speedy delivery

Online viewing was easy, and the price was the best we could find, the order was with us very quickly and well packaged, geat service.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Very good service

The service was very good and item was exactly as detiled
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

great, friendly, fast delivery, good value, definitely use again.

Will use bella bathrooms again,

Bella Bathrooms Details

About this company

Bella Bathrooms have helped over 100,000 satisfied customers create the bathroom of their dreams. Based on a 20 years of plumbing experience, they aim to provide the best quality bathrooms at an affordable price for all of their customers.

Please don't hesitate to contact our friendly customer service team should you require any assistance or have a query.


We are on Google+! Google+ Find us on Facebook! Facebook
View our Youtube channel! Youtube Follow us on Twitter! Twitter
Pinterest Pinterest LinkedIn Linkedin

Visit Bella Bathrooms

Contact information

Call us on: 0191 303 7771
We live here: Unit 10 Bowburn South Industrial Estate
DH6 5AD Durham
United Kingdom

Category

Bella Bathrooms is ranked 44 out of 141 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.