[REPLY]
Although this is a UK based company all the products come from USA without a warranty!! When you have a problem with the product you can send a thousand emails to their so called support service and get nothing in reply. I think it is appalling that this site is allowed to trade. i bought a camera for my son and after a couple of weeks it broke. That was December/Jan and we still have nothing from them. My advice to everyone of the web - do not, repeat do not buy anything from this company! They are crooks, just interested in taking your money.
BPB's website gives the impression that it is based in the UK, but goods are sent from the USA. Whilst the site features UK models, e.g. Canon Ixus cameras, the site usually supplies the US or Japanese equivalent, with guarantees that are not valid in the UK. They put very low false values and descriptions on their parcels, thus evading import duty and VAT. They change their T&Cs without notice so you never know what terms and conditions applied when you placed the order. They charge your credit card within minutes of taking the order but it may be weeks before the item is in stock. They help themselves to your money by charging your credit card without your consent when you return goods, and call it a 50% restocking fee. They own quite a few other websites (BestPricedBrands.co.uk is the main one) which are just as dishonest - no wonder since they all belong to one Jaivin Karnani.
Don't just take my word for it - Google this website name, also Bitesizedeals.co.uk, also Jaivin Karnani ,and you will come across at least 500 complaints!
Took my £200 and sent me NOTHING in return! No response to my dozen or so emails. Had to get my bank to retreive my money in the end.