Boossh reviewed by

Plymouth, GB

1 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Poor first impression..... But very one gets a second chance

Really keen to try but have been waiting 10 days for delivery now. No email of dispatch to track through UPS. Have left messages to find out more but no one has called yet.....

45 min later I receive 2 emails, 1 explaining the problems they have had, 2nd email with details of delivery....

Hope they are correct, looking forward to trying the products again now. Thank you.
    TrustScore 8.3 / 10
    124 Reviews

    Reply from Boossh

    Hi Zoe

    We do apologise to you, when the Boossh groupon promotion went live, it exceeded record sales, which is great to see Boossh in such high demand, however it blocked our phone lines, and emails, Please do not think this is how we operate, I am sure you can tell on here from other reviews it is not. During this time, we could not answer or deal with every client quickly. We did put an auto response on our support email and all our calls handlers were informed. We also added regular updates at our Facebook page.

    Your order was a Groupon order, and the terms of this is very different than shopping at Boossh directly. Using a third party voucher company comes with its own set of terms, and dispatch is within 7 working days. Normal Boossh orders are shipped same day.

    As you maybe aware some of the 4 and 6 weeks groupon orders were refunded as we could not meet the high demand within the 7 day terms, so Groupon refunded these.

    We do apologise for any delays you have had, and it is certainly not how we operate. It has been great to see this huge demand in Boossh, but all within 3 days was unexpected and unplanned.

    Once again we do apologise and hope you understand the reasons.

    Kind regards
    Team Boossh
    Comment (?)