Boossh reviews

Boossh reviews

Good
8.2
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
123 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

On my way to great things thanks to Boossh!!

I have recently started using Boossh after being recommended by a friend and I am so impressed! I was worried about doing this with being a man and I thought that it might not be the "cool" thing to do, I also thought I would fail within hours of starting. How surprised I was to find that not only was it really easy to stick to, the products taste lovely as well!! I have lost almost 2 stone now in the last few weeks and the other guys at work are even talking about starting on their own Boossh journey!
I find the support team very helpful too and they are always quick to respond to any queries I may have.
A great company all round, highly recommended by this happy fella!
Emma Dee found this review useful
boossh.com

Reply from boossh.com

Thanks for your Boossh review James, Boossh does work well for guys, it is simple and a no fuss plan.

Keep us updated on your journey

Team Boossh
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Great tasting products, would definitely recommend!!

I have been Boosshing for a few months now and I am amazed at the results!! I have lost over 6 stone and I couldn't be happier!! My confidence and my energy levels are soaring and I feel like a completely different person!!
Boossh are constantly adding new flavours and there is so much to choose from! I have never known a VLCD which gives you so much choice!!
The customer service I have received has always been excellent, my emails get answered very swiftly and the team are always on hand to help with anything I need, they are also there until 11pm at night which fits in so well with my life.
If you are wanting to lose weight and you are wanting a great range of products, a great brand, excellent prices and the friendliest customer service then I would definitely reccommend Boossh!!....I promise you won't look back!

Thank you so much Boossh x
Emma Dee found this review useful
boossh.com

Reply from boossh.com

Hi Sazzy

Thanks for your Boossh review, you have been a very committed Boossher, and have done so well.

Happy Boosshing
Team Boossh
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

BEWARE! Really bad customer service and poor attitude to customers!

A few months ago I saw this company on Groupon, I had never heard of them, but I placed an order anyway. After delays to the order which boossh blamed Groupon, and to which Groupon blamed Boossh, the order was going to be dispatched, then it wasn't then it was again, it was all very confusing and there was a total lack of communication, eventually Groupon refunded the costs, strangely after I asked them on their facebook page how they could possibly oversubscribe their product via Groupon they deleted my post and blocked me from posting (Don't like anything slightly negative on their page it would seem!)

Stupidly I decided to place another order with them directly, it was great I got my order the next day (then the day after I got my dispatch email even though it had already been delivered), However it was missing items (they wrote on the dispatch note they would be following the next day). That was 3 weeks ago. I have tried to contact them through support (no reply to support tickets after 10 days), Calls to them go on and off hold only to be told there is no one to help with the query.
I should have learned from the first order, but never again.

It's a shame as Boossh is a really great product but unfortunately the poor customer service is enough to put anybody off, and definitely has left a nasty taste in my mouth :P

As an update I have been home all week and there has been NO additional contact from Boossh or any delivery of my missing items (despite them stating they would contact me to resolve) as below. Have given now up and have contacted my credit card issuer who will be disputing on my behalf.
boossh.com

Reply from boossh.com

Hi

Team Boossh here, we can confirm we have not received any email ticket supports from you at all, we are here 7 days a week until 11pm, and this does seem very odd. One of our team will call you today to resolve any issue.

All you need to do is to email us directly at theteam@boossh.com. Our phones lines do get very busy, and if the operators are unable to put you through at the time, they will take your details and send to us, again we have searched the system and we do not have any messages from you either.

Our team was here last night dealing with customers, and can confirm we have not heard from you until we read this review.

One of our team shall call you today and we can resolve any issue you may have.

Kind regards
Team Boossh
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

very helpful!

I first attempted to try Boossh a few months ago with groupon. However the request got denied as groupon had let too many people order it. But this was not Boossh's fault and they offered to give everyone, including myself money off thier first purchase, which I think is very generous. I decided not to however.
But, a couple of weeks ago I saw pretty much the same deal on wowcher. I thought I'd give it another go. I put my order in and waited...
I had waited 10 days, and because of my own stupidity, did not check that the order went through!... It had not. I emailed the helpline, explaining that I had ordered it and it hadn't arrived, and was there anything they could do to help me, and didn't expect to hear back any time soon... But I was very much mistaken! I was emailed back no more than 5 minutes later, and was told that if I redid my order they would send it out as soon as they could. I was very excited, considering once I had realised I'd made a mistake I thought I wouldn't get it in time for when I needed it.. (i had planned to do a 2 week crash diet before I went on holiday).
I resent the order, and crossed my fingers...
The very next day, I got an email saying that it would be delivered the day after that, which I was thrilled about, as that would of meant it had only taken two days to get to me.... However... When I got home that same day it had already been delivered and left with a neighbor!!
I am chuffed to bits, that even though I had made the mistake, they still helped me out, and made sure that it was rushed to me!
I am very grateful to their helpful services, and will definitely be ordering from them again... Now I just need to try the taste test!....
Review to follow on that... Watch this space!
Thanks again Boossh!
boossh.com

Reply from boossh.com

Hi Marina

Thanks so much for your review. Our team are here until 11pm 7 days a week, so we are happy to assist best we can.

Happy Boosshing
Team Boossh
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

It works!

I initially tried Boossh after purchasing a Groupon deal. After being initially sceptical (having seen colleague try [external reference] and put it all back on), was pleasantly surprised. I have tried some mealpaks and found them not for me, but was able to replace the favours I didn't like easily enough.

Yes, the shakes can be a bit gritty, but at least the grit means they are nutritionally sound containing everything you need. Found it easy enough to change consistency with adapting water content.

My personal faves are the mint choc shake, chicken and veg pasta and choc chip pudding!

As other reviewers have noted, yes, the portion sizes are very small...but considering its a VLCD, not sure you'd expect much different!

Customer service has always been second to none for me.

There seem to be offers on voucher websites quite frequently for Boossh which is fantastic. For me, the full price packs seem quite expensive, but are comparable to similar products on the market. Problem can be solved by stocking up on vouchers when they come up!

I would recommend Boossh to others, and don't think I would try any other VLCD, owing to the choice available (epic compared to other company's offerings) and the fact flavours are quite nice.

Thanks Boossh for giving me weight loss boosts when I need them!
boossh.com

Reply from boossh.com

Hi Vicki

Thanks for taking the time to review Boossh and pleased you are enjoying Boosshing. Remember you can add vegetables from the approved food and snack list and skinny pasta if you wish to make your Mealpaks larger.

Kind regards
Team Boossh
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

excellent products and great customer service

After an inital delay with a groupon order I can honestly say there have been no more issues with boossh.

The products are great, the customer service is excellent and I am losing weight - not sure what else you can ask for?!
boossh.com

Reply from boossh.com

Hi Rose

Thank you for your Boossh review! So pleased you are enjoying Boosshing and it is working for you. It is a pleasure having you as a regular Boossher.

Kind regards

Team Boossh
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Amazing!!!!!!

Well this is the second VLCD I have tried and OMG 6 weeks in I'm still at it and not bored at all!! The choice in fantastic and the customer service excellent!! I have tried nearly all the products obv have my favs.. Love love love the strawberry (tastes like angel delight), mint choc, wild berry (feels like a proper smoothie with actual fruit bits in), cookie dough shakes. The hot meals are great luv the chicken and veg pasta and veg curry and veg korma (super flavoursome, a little disappointed with the tikka but hey there's so much to choose from) and then for those sweet days u have ur choc chip pudding which is just YUM!!
The loyalty point system is so good and the support you get on the website is great, being able to print off food lists makes sticking to the diet and keeping it off much easier..
All in all you can probably tell I really enjoy boossh and have just got another 5 week order!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Great Tastes and Easy to Follow!

I was first introduced to Boossh with their Groupon offer. Unfortunately my voucher was one of the ones refunded by Groupon due to the overwhelming demand, but I have to say that Boossh customer service handled the matter extremely well and I have since ordered using the voucher code they gave me, and have placed a total of three orders with them so far. The delivery is always prompt (next working day via UPS).
Having never tried a VLCD before, I wasn't sure how I'd find it, but having spent 20 years of my life yoyo dieting, I felt that a total break from 'normal' food would do me the world of good in breaking all the bad habits I have formed over the years. The first couple of days were hard, but after week one on the 21 day kickstart plan I had lost 9lbs! Not only that, but the improvement in my skin and the general way I was feeling was amazing.
The products themselves are great, I have tried a variety of the shakes, soups, smoothies, and meals, and have not yet come across a flavour that I do not like (although I avoided ordering the varieties I thought I would be less keen on) The Vegetable Tikka mealpack bulked out with some skinny rice for tea is my absolute favourite. The snack bars are also amazing, and have helped me stick to the plan, as I really look forward to having these as a treat, and they taste so good you wouldn't even think they were a 'diet food'.
All in all I can see me and Boossh being good friends for a while. I still need to lose another stone and a half, and after that I can see Booshing on a 5:2 basis will be a good way for me to hopefully maintain my weight loss.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their product or customer service to anybody!!
boossh.com

Reply from boossh.com

Hi Joanne

Many thanks for taking the time to review Boossh and thanks for your feedback.

After you have lost that initial amount of weight, the 5:2 is perfect way to keep your weight in check, with the large range of flavours we have you never get bored. Your skin improved due to drinking water daily, and also the amount of vitamins and minerals in our Mealpaks.

Well done on your weight loss

Kind regards

Team Boossh
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Some products excellent, others disappointing, customer service so far good!

I have been testing various products in this range. The raspberry yoghurt smoothie is absolutely superb and really 'breakfasty'. I found the chocolate, chocolate mint and frappucino disappointingly lacking in flavour. This was dealt with by adding a teaspoon of cocoa to the chocolate ones, and a teaspoon of coffee to the frappucino. I have now tried the lemon meringue - again WAY too subtle for me so I added some VLCD-friendly lemon water flavouring. However I don't know how I would have got on if the flavours weren't so easy to improve on without adding many calories - eg like strawberry or banana. Making them up in a shaker with 227 mls of fridge cold water and 4-5 large ice cubes gives a frothy and thick consistency as long as you shake really hard for at least a minute. I have actually found that the shaker for me gives a better result than a jug blender (add the ice afterwards), but maybe there's a knack with the blender I've not found yet. The shakes are a little 'gritty' made with a shaker because of the crystals of vitamin/mineral mix, but I have found that leaving them in the fridge or freezer for a few minutes, then re-shaking allows some of the crystals to dissolve. However I'd gone really OTT on the raspberry yoghurt shake on the second order - which was my large one - and phoned Boosh to ask about doing a swap, explaining that the first order was really a small test to see if I liked the products. They were really helpful and more than happy to have the overstocked raspberry smoothie returned with a note to say what I wanted in return. Like all VLCDs there are pluses and minuses with each one, so I order what I like from several. I do like the creaminess of frothiness of the Boossh shakes (made with a shaker) so these are staying on my order list. Delivery times are also pretty fast.
boossh.com

Reply from boossh.com

Hi Beverley

Thanks for your Boossh review, thanks for sharing the tips, we do also have a great community you can post your mealpak tips to, this is at www.boosshing.co.uk. Everyone is different in tastes, we have a large product range of flavours, so you can find what works for you. Also please note different VLCD companies, have different qualty vitamins and minerals and ingredients, and we would not recommend you mixing all products from different companies, it could alter your weight loss, or cause an upset tummy due to the different mineral contents. Hope this helps

Kind regards

Team Boossh
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

So impressed by personal service

I heard about Boossh through Groupon and made an order. The offer was so popular that Groupon withdrew it as Boossh couldn't meet the 7 day postage that was included as part of the deal. My initial disappointment was soon gone when Boossh dealt with this issue quickly and offered a discount to help me get started without the Groupon offer. I also received a call from Boossh when fulfilling my order to apologise that a couple of items were out of stock and offering alternatives. I received my order more quickly than expected and was very impressed by this and the personal service I received. I can't wait to get started. I've worked in a complaints department of a large company for many years and am passionate about great customer service. I can't fault Boossh for the way they have dealt with an issue not of their making and recognise their excellent customer service. Would highly recommend!
boossh.com

Reply from boossh.com

Hi Deborah
Thank you for taking the time to review Boossh. Team Boossh are your central support team, we are here 7 days a week until 11pm, so just drop us an email if you need anything. We appreciate your feedback.

Kind regards
Team Boossh
theteam@boosh.com
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Not a brilliant experience and some things wernt included!

after ordering a 2 week deal of boossh meal packs on groupon, I was severely dissapointed. It took over 2 weeks for my order to arrive, I had to constantly email them to find out what was going on, and any email i did recieve back made little to no sense, as if it was copy and pasted, and written by someone who barely knew any english.

I wanted a refund, but they wouldnt even answer that question but just kept telling me that it would be arriving soon. They did offer a 30% discount on my next purchase, but it seems that the discount keeps getting smaller-first 64% promised, now down to 30.

When my items finally arrived, there was no free shaker which was part of the deal. This annoyed me a great deal as obviously they couldnt get a single thing right! But honestly i cant be bothered to trouble myself and have to go through all of this again to get the shaker. I'll be testing the products to see how well they work before i even contemplate dealing with this company again.
boossh.com

Reply from boossh.com

Hi Louise thanks for your review.

We do understand you are diappointed about your cancelled Groupon order, and the code for 30% off if used against one of our bundles does give a very good offer. Please also understand Groupon cancelled your voucher. We have no idea you did not receive a shaker and we shall send one to you 1st class today. If you need anything, all you need to do is to drop us a email anytime at theteam@boossh.com. When Groupon offer hit record sales, our phones lines were blocked for three days, but we did add an auto response message to inform you to email and all callers were advised to email as we had a back log of calls to make.

We service thousands of people every week, and you can see from the amount of 5 stars reviews we have, prior to the Groupon incident, that our service is outstanding. So we do hope you become a fellow boossher and enjoy our fabulous products and service.

If you need anything, please drop us an email to theteam@boossh.com

Kind regards and once again we apologise for your shaker
Team Boossh
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Don't knock it till youve tried it.

From seeing these reviews regarding Boossh, I feel I must give my own opinion also.

I ordered my 4 week plan with boossh after 2 girls at work have lost large amounts on the diet. I was extremely confused when 1 girl (a newbie to the diet like myself) got her UPS number, another got an email stating there would be a delay with their order and the other girl got an email from groupon stating they would be refunded for their order.
I on the other hand received nothing. So, I called them on Friday eve and the polite lady said there was nothing she could do as she couldnt see orders but suggested I e-mailed them. So, that i did. I also messaged on facebook.

As my email had not been responsed to, nor had i received any emails regarding my order, I called again yesterday. The lady was so nice and helped answer my question as best she could but again could not see my order.
So, today, getting edgy, I emailed them stating the response time was shocking and i appreciate they are busy but to have no response to any of my messages i did believe was disgusting.

Saying that, they emailed within 10 minutes apologising for not just their mistakes but groupon also as they stated they had emailed me when in fact they hadn't. They told me the usual speel of sorry here are your codes etc that i thought was OK.

What changed my mind to give a second chance was that they continued to answer any queries i had, again in record times. Not only did they accept I was frustrated, but they promised to do everything they could to get my delivery to me this week. (I took them up on the offer of 2 week for 29).

Yes they could not handle the volume of orders, but where on earth would you find customer service that would give you not just 1 but 2 discount codes, free delivery, snack bars and shaker, as well as going above and beyond to make sure they rectify your first judgement of them.

I can't fault them for their hard work and i'm sure I'll be staying with them for the forseeable future.

TB, thank you for your help and support!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3
boossh.com

Reply from boossh.com

Hi Marradith

Thanks for taking the time to review Boossh, we do appreciate it. For three days many people did not receive a reply, we were not ignoring anyone, it was simply down to blocked phones lines and emails. Glad all was resolved for you, and we can assure you our normal service levels are great.

If you need anything, anytime, please do let us know at theteam@boossh.com
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Poor very poor and the reply to people is even worse!!!!!

I work in a high end customer business and how this has all been handled is a complete joke. If we dealt with our customers this way we would be looking for a new job. As it stands Boossh I have not received my delivery money back for either of the the two orders I put in. I am still waiting on my money back from groupon so I can go and purchase a more reliable plan from a company that will supply. You comment on your discount on Facebook and the 30% offer, well if you can deliver them, WHY can't you deliver the orders all us disgruntled customers paid hard earned money for??? You are holding people's money for a product you cannot supply! I paid all my money on the 6th July and you gain interest from it! Where is my money Boossh and Groupon?? You would have had more credit in business to say to people your order is going to take a little longer due to volume from the Groupon deal. Instead you want to lose customers who will no longer come back to buy your product. I work with over 1000 people a day and they will hear how Boossh treat customers, a good example of why I work in a company who values customer service.
boossh.com

Reply from boossh.com

Hi Ross
Thanks for your review and we understand you are disappointed with the cancelled Groupon order.

Groupon have emailed you and refunded you, and we have offered a 30% refund and two week order at the groupon prices. Your Groupon was cancelled on Friday and refunded on Monday for you. You only pay us the £4.99pp, and this has also been refunded for you.

We do apologise for any delays you had from our team, but the Groupon offer was so successful awe had a very high unexpected level of sales. Our phone lines were blocked and our email support we added an auto reply to explain the delays in response times due to the sheer amount of emails we were receiving in a condensed three days.

Our team work hard and offer support until 11pm 7 days a week, as you can see from all the reviews on here, what you have experianced is to do with the Groupon offer that ran over three days. This was our 10th groupon promotion, so we do not how to handle national promotions, but no one had expected the sales that were reached in a matter of hours.

Due to the 7 working day time frame which is our contractual obligation with Groupon, we could not meet this on some 4/6 week orders, and thus a swift refund and email was sent by Groupon.

Boossh is very popular and the products are unique, if you do wish to revisit Boosshing at any time, and experiance the normal quality service we give, please do come back to us, once again we understand your disappointment.

Kind regards
Team Boossh
theteam@boossh.com
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Boossh Groupon promotion offers a lot but delivers nothing!

A friend to me about Boossh promotion on Groupon at the weekend that offered up to 61% off, so on Sunday I placed an order for the Six Week offer (£80) which I received and I placed my order on the Boossh website, the Groupon coupon didn't cover all the cost I had to pay an extra £4.99 to Boossh. Delivery was expected to take up to 7 days. Today Friday (5 days later) at noon I received an email from Groupon telling me that I may have experienced delays but the product will be with me by Thursday 18 July at the latest. At 4.40 today I received another email from Groupon telling me that the last email was a mistake and Boossh was now unable to fulfil my order. But as a good will gesture, Boossh have was now offering a 30% discount code to use before 30th Sept 2013. I don't know about the Boossh products but its discounts certainly get thinner I started with a 61% discount offer and now its 30%. I now need to try and get back my £4.99 ( No offer of a refund from Boossh yet) and make sure Groupon refund my £80 in the next 5 working days. I think i will place my business with an company that can deliver on it's promotions and I do hope Groupon will also seriously consider if it wants to continue promoting companies that fail to deliver.
boossh.com

Reply from boossh.com

Hi Simon
The Boossh Groupon Promotion exceeded all expectations. We have run 10 Groupon offers, and these sales were unexpected. It is pleasing to see how much in demand Boossh is, but sadly we were unable to complete on some 4/6 weeks in the delivery time frame of 7 working days. The promotion also blocked our phone lines and emails, and all our team worked hard, and also worked throughout the night to assist clients. Again this was unexpected and not planned.

Groupon refunded swiftly and they refunded you, and we, same day, refunded your £4.99pp paid to us. As a gesture of goodwill Groupon & Boossh sent a 30% offer code out, and also there was a two week offer at the same price offered, on Boossh Facebook. We are pleased to say many Boosshers took this offer up and have also used the 30% offer code.

Your refund was done for you on 12th July

Groupon also sent you the wrong email but they did apologise in their 2nd email to you and they clearly just made a mistake.

We do hope you enjoy one or both of the offers, and you can enjoy the very popular Boossh products.

We do understand your frustrations, but the level of sales was totally unexpected. We are pleased to say that most redeemed orders were completed on time

If we can assist you further, please do contact us here at - theteam@boossh.com
Kind regards
Team Boossh
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Poor first impression..... But very one gets a second chance

Really keen to try but have been waiting 10 days for delivery now. No email of dispatch to track through UPS. Have left messages to find out more but no one has called yet.....

45 min later I receive 2 emails, 1 explaining the problems they have had, 2nd email with details of delivery....

Hope they are correct, looking forward to trying the products again now. Thank you.
boossh.com

Reply from boossh.com

Hi Zoe

We do apologise to you, when the Boossh groupon promotion went live, it exceeded record sales, which is great to see Boossh in such high demand, however it blocked our phone lines, and emails, Please do not think this is how we operate, I am sure you can tell on here from other reviews it is not. During this time, we could not answer or deal with every client quickly. We did put an auto response on our support email and all our calls handlers were informed. We also added regular updates at our Facebook page.

Your order was a Groupon order, and the terms of this is very different than shopping at Boossh directly. Using a third party voucher company comes with its own set of terms, and dispatch is within 7 working days. Normal Boossh orders are shipped same day.

As you maybe aware some of the 4 and 6 weeks groupon orders were refunded as we could not meet the high demand within the 7 day terms, so Groupon refunded these.

We do apologise for any delays you have had, and it is certainly not how we operate. It has been great to see this huge demand in Boossh, but all within 3 days was unexpected and unplanned.

Once again we do apologise and hope you understand the reasons.

Kind regards
Team Boossh
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Boossh tastes delicious

Boossh products are so simple to make and they taste great. It works well for me whether at work or at home. It's so easy to stick to the diet because there is a huge variety of products. when I ave tried other meal replacement diets, I have got so bored that I have soon lapsed. That hasn't happened with Boossh. My consultant, Angela Hamilton, Solihull also gives me great advice and is only a phone call or email away.
boossh.com

Reply from boossh.com

Hi Joanne

Thanks for taking the time to review. It is great to have the services of a distributor and Angela is very good.

Pleased you are enjoying the Boossh products and Boosshing is working for you

Happy Boosshing
Team Boossh
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

brilliant

I started the diet 2 weeks ago and I need to lose at least 3 stone. I have tried many diets and decided to give this one a go. The weight guru in West Midlands has been my rock. Any time I needed support or ask questions he was there for me. Some of the meals I didnt like but hey no one is perfect. I weighed myself for the first time last night and I have lost one stone!!!! yes one stone. I must admit I do not look any different (in my opinion) but I have found a tummy button which I lost some time ago. I would like to thank Mark for all his help and confidence he has given me. I trust him 100% and can tell him everything, how Im feeling etc. Things can only get better. Obviously Im not expecting a massive weight loss for the next two weeks - I am a realist, but lets see how it goes. Thanks
boossh.com

Reply from boossh.com

Hi Karen

Thanks you for your Boossh review, it is great to hear your feedback and what a great result.

It is so good to have your local Boossh distributor and Mark is great. So keep going and Happy Boosshing

Team Boossh
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Surprisingly tasty, my thin husband is threatening to get fat just so he has an excuse to eat them!!

I purchased my first boossh via a deal site after feeling quite desperate that it was may and my "new year diet" had so far resulted in 2lb lost in 5 months!

I messaged them with my concerns that I'd bought a rival product package years ago that I tried things from and ended up binning the lot and they were really friendly and advised me what people feed back to them are their favourite products and what people often reorder most of so I gave it a go as I knew I needed to try something else and had a quick Google too! I made my husband try the first shake and snack bar before I'd even consider it and I was amazed! So far there is no product I've tried and don't like! I love the fact there is so much variety and that you can use the jelly to help rid any cravings or habitual need to eat! The meal packs don't look great when first pouring the water on and I was worried thinking it was just going to be a runny but after microwaving and leaving to stand it tastes lovely and looks like normal food!!
I've just finished my first week casual boosshing due to social things I had planned already and I've lost 4lb and placed another order as really enjoying it! I've also recommend to friends.
boossh.com

Reply from boossh.com

Hi Natasha

Thanks for your Boossh review, and so good to hear!

Our foodmealks are really tasty and your right you have to wait for them to hydrate, and then Bingo, amazing little tasty meals, all packed with vitamins and minerals!

Tell you hubby to leave your Boossh stuff alone!!!!!

Kind regards

Team Boossh
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

The only diet I've ever stuck to!

I ordered boossh from my local distributor angie Hamilton, she was really helpful in recommending flavours she had tried and thought I would like. I absolutely love the bars and the bolognese meal packs. This diet is literally the ONLY diet I have Ever stuck to and I have lost 21 pounds so far. I am planning on losing another half a stone and then I will be at my goal weight.

Thank you boossh for making dieting easy!

Caroline sanders
boossh.com

Reply from boossh.com

Hi Caroline

Thank you for your Boossh review, so pleased to hear your weight loss and how pleased you are Boosshing.

Having your local distributor, especially someone like Angela is perfect and this will help you on your weight loss journey.

Keep going,

Team Boossh
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Boossh is the best

Since having my second child 3 years ago I have struggled with my weight. My sister told me about Boossh and introduced me to Mark Phillips (The Weight Guru) who is the distributer for West Midlands, it seemed to be working for her so I thought I would give it a try and it’s certainly the best decision I could have made. Boossh is such an easy plan to follow and the support and additional fitness advice that Mark has given me has been amazing. Its early days but I am certainly very pleased with the results so far, thank you Boossh and thank you Mark!
boossh.com

Reply from boossh.com

Hi Catherine

Thanks for reviewing Boossh and we are so pleased to hear your feedback.

Yes Mark is a great distributor, and can really help you on your Boossh journey

Kind regards
Team Boossh

boossh.com Details

Boossh - Enjoy losing weight faster! We call it Boosshing

If you are serious about losing weight, whether it is a few pounds or 10 stone or more, Boosshing will help you lose it faster, healthier and more enjoyable than your normal VLCD or Meal replacement plan, so join in and start Boosshing today. www.boossh.com

Support - You decide what works for you?

You are never alone when you become one of our fellow Boosshers. 7 days a week until 11pm at theteam@boossh.com Find a Local Distributor - using our search facility, add your postcode and search at www.boossh.com Boossh has a very active Boossh community, so do join us http://www.boossh.com/support http://www.boossh.com/faqs

Loyalty Point Scheme

Earn loyalty points every time you shop with Boossh Making you next purchase even cheaper For example:- if you place a super bundle special offer at £289, you will receive 289 points, which gives you a whopping discount of £28 off your next purchase No catches, just committed loyalty to our fellow Boosshers

Different Ways to Boossh

You decide what works for you, but all our plans have been put together for fast weight loss. 4 Mealpaks per day gives you complete daily nutrition and 100% RDA. http://www.boossh.com/tell-me-more

Boossh Products

Are better for you, better to mix, and better tasting, we also have a huge range plan. You cannot purchase these products anywhere else and are different to all other Meal replacement and VLCD plan's. No Aspartame. No GSM. No Artificial Colourings. Mealpaks, Skinny Pasta, and plenty of accessories available at Boossh. http://www.boossh.com/boossh-products

Special Bundle Low Cost Options

Boossh has been developed to bring you the very best products at the very best prices. We have many special bundle offers, with free weeks, multi buy offers, and of course promo codes. All giving you maximum savings.

FREE DELIVERY

Order before 3pm, and your order will be shipped same working day via UPS. You will receive an automatic UPS tracking number that you can track at www.UPS.com. 90% orders arrive next day. Free Delivery on orders over £50, also includes Channel Islands, Northern Ireland and Southern Ireland. £7.95 for delivery to Europe £9.95 for delivery to USA and worldwide

Boossh - Enjoy losing weight faster! We call it Boosshing

Boossh is a VLCD, meal replacement plan, using the unique Boossh Mealpaks, along with a range of healthy food & snack lists put together by our leading dieticians to give you optimum weight loss results. www.boossh.com www.boosshing.co.uk (community) Boossh Facebook

Visit Boossh

Team Boossh - theteam@boossh.com

Write to: theteam@boossh.com
We live here: United Kingdom

Category

Boossh is ranked 69 out of 104 in the category

Boossh is ranked 237 out of 391 in the category Health & Wellbeing

Swap Policy & Customer Care

We offer a full swap policy, you can view this at www.boossh.com under FAQ/Boossh Plans. OR in My Boossh area under useful information We know it is important to enjoy Boossh products, with over 31 flavours, you will need to try and decide what you enjoy, so if you order a Mealpak and you do not like it, you can return un-opended Mealpaks and ask us to exchange.You pay to return, we pay to return! ALSO If we make a mistake, we shall go the extra mile to rectify it for you quickly, if UPS make a delivery error, we can help resolve it for you. Team Boossh are here to help you lose weight, and our service matters to us. Quick Assistance the team@boossh.com 7 days a week until 11pm.

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.