BuyaBattery reviewed by

3 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Website misleading and staff rude

Staff were impolite at every level
    BuyaBattery
    TrustScore 9.8 / 10
    7,501 Reviews

    Reply from BuyaBattery

    We are very disappointed by your review. As far as we are aware, we have not had any telephone conversations with you and only communicated by email. Our staff have
    been helpful and polite in spite of the wording of some of your emails. We are sorry you are not happy with our product, but we have offered to refund your payment when the items are returned to us. You have not taken up this offer.
    Comment (?)