CascadeBitz reviews

CascadeBitz reviews

Good
8.9
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
117 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

It was not NT Labs

I did not get what I ordered but they gave me there own brand. I would have preffered NT Labs I always use this but the alternative seems to be adequate although I felt I had to use more. If they would have rang me I would have waited for the NT Labs item to have been sent out to me. I am not being picky and I would use them again but you purchased a Ford Mustang and they sent you a Mondeo I don't think the quality would be the same.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fast easy transaction

Fast easy transaction, delivery of biorb marine filters
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent Service

Very quick delivery and it worked!!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

extremely helpful and reliable. very competetive prices.

we have used these guys several times now and have absolute faith in them. on the one occasion I made a phone query I was dealt with efficiently and in a very friendly manner. have used several times and will continue to use.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great communication & friendly, professional service.

Great communication & friendly, professional service.
Recommended.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Fast And Efficient

Product delivered on time exactly matching the description

Refreshingly great service - Thank you
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good Price, prompt delivery, thank you

No more to add to above.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent Service

Excellent service, goods as described and arrived on time
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

fantastic service will certainly use again

I was very impressed with the full service from start to finish,when i needed advice they was there first hand, excellent would deffinatly recomend to anyone.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Very quick service...would recommend.

Was well packed, and would recommend this company.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great product for a great price !

Had to make a phone call to find out where it was, but then got despatched that day for next day delivery, can't complain.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Excellent Service

Ordered all my tropical aqarium plants, rocks ect from here. great prices and it was sent to me as soon as possible. they do not contact you via e-mail untill your items are sent but they are freindly and happy to talk to you vie the telephone. will use again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Poor Communication

Good price so ordered product. No indication it was out of stock. Received order acknowledgement then a request for this review but 10 days later no product and no more e-mails. I Phoned up to chase and was told the product was out of stock. Polite and helpful on the phone and cancelled the order as requested with immediate refund but would be much better if they told you up front before ordering that the product was not in stock.
Cascadebitz

Reply from Cascadebitz

Although an email was sent three days after ordering, informing you the item was out of stock at the manufacturer we apologise for the poor communication and hope you will shop with us in the future.
Regards Cascadebitz
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Not apologetic and rude

They took my money for a tank then 4 days later told me they were actually out of stock when it was a week before christmas. I spoke to a last on the phone who was not sympathetic or understanding. When I said I wanted a refunded she rudely said. "I'm eating my lunch ill do it in half an hour" she did not appologise atall neither in the email of refund. Awful customer service do not buy from here!!!!!
Cascadebitz

Reply from Cascadebitz

Very sorry you had a poor shopping experience with Cascadebitz. As you can see from our other reviews, this is a very rare occurrence. We did keep you informed of the manufacturers out of stock situation that delayed your order. Your refund was done quickly and efficiently. We are sorry that you gave us such a low rating and feel this is a little harsh.
Regards Cascadebitz
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fantastic friendly service

We're really helpful, delivery was very prompt I would definitely recommend.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Quick and accurate

Good to deal with kind regards Tom
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Blimey - that was quick!

Ordered 04/12/2013 15.14, arrived safe & sound following morning 08.45.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

BRILLIANT!

Ordered some Marine Aquarium service kits - the best price I could find on the web and delivered within three days! Very surprised and pleased.
Thank you. I will certainly come back!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Very impressive Customer Service

I spoke with cascade on the Saturday Morning before placing my order and they were more than happy to answer my questions on a number of occasions. From my calls I was aware they item was due in stock. After placing my order the team at cascade kept me up to date with the progress of my order up until the point the order was dispatched. I would highly recommend anybody to purchase from cascade and will be using in the future myself. Another plus with cascade is the excellent prices, easily beat anybody else.

Cascadebitz Details

About this company

Cascade Bitz - Enjoy Shopping for Koi-Tropical-Marine-Reptiles-BiOrb Aquariums-Nexus Koi Filters-Garden Centre

Visit CascadeBitz

Contact information

Call us on: 01617643760
We live here: Croft St
BL97BG Bury
United Kingdom

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.