CCL Computers reviewed by

London, GB

1 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Awful. NOT RECOMMENDED!

A week later still no SSD. No one picks up the phone. Sent an email and got a reply stating they don't have stock. Website shows same 4 items as it was when I've placed the order a week ago. Asked to cancel the order, but still no reply. I suspect further issues getting a refund.
1
Canice Clooney found this review useful
    CCL Computers
    TrustScore 9.1 / 10
    207 Reviews

    Reply from CCL Computers

    Hi Antony, we would just like to thank you for your review – we always appreciate feedback!

    I’m sorry you were disappointed by your recent shopping experience with us. If you would like to suggest any improvements to our service please email them to us at ideas@cclonline.com

    If you would like to discuss your recent issues any further please email our MD at the following email address adrian@cclonline.com, he will get back to you as soon as possible.

    Thanks again,
    CCL Computers.
    Comment (?)