Christmas Connections.co.uk reviews

Christmas Connections.co.uk reviews

Good
7.9
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
229 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Very poor, will never use again. Ordered 310 corporate xmas cards and were delivered a week late!!!

Everything about the order turned into a disaster, from their refusal to honour a credit account, through to confirmation, customer services and finally delivery, being continually promised, and then arriving a whole week late. USELESS!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fast and efficient service

Fantastic service, we were kept up to date with our order status and received the cards in the time specified.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Never recieved samples and still waiting on cards 2 weeks later, no reply to emails

We never received the sample requested and we are still waiting on the cards, we have emailed and tried calling and no reply, doubt the cards will be arriving and if they do it is too late to send out to clients now anyway.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent

Fabulous Service and product
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Nice cards, quick delivery, printed TWICE but inserts were for a different company!

Had our cards delivered on time but they were printed for a different company. To be fair, Christmas Connections are having them reprinted and sent out asap but it looks as though we've now missed last posting date for our overseas clients.
The reprinted cards were AGAIN wrong! We didn't send any cards to our clients.
Will never use this company again!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent to deal with.....

We used them for our Xmas cards both last year and this. They have improved enormously as last year wasnt a brilliant experience - however, this year was excellent. Will use again for sure.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Nightmare delivery issues - still not resolved

It is such I long drawn out situation that I really do not have time to explain!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Complete and utter rubbish

From the original order of 80 cards and 80 envelopes which was made on Nov 20th, to be told a week later (only when I called to check on status of order) that the order came through as two lots of 80 envelopes (on the site it still shows the order as 80 cards and 80 envelopes). To be told to order the cards again which I did on Nov 29th. To be charged for the original order of cards and the new order!! To have called every day since then to be given zero information on when my second order of cards (made 10 working days ago!!!) will be delivered OR when I would get a refund for the original order... RUBBISH SERVICE....
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Ordered with ease

Order received very quickly some envelopes were missing.
Resolved with a very quick telephone call and balance followed.
Very satisfactorily
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

DISAPPOINTING

We feel the advertisements are misleading. We ordered a personalised corporate Christmas card and then were charged a large amount to add a small college logo to the card.
We have been bombarded by daily emails offering a 30% discount but when we ordered online were told that the discount was only available if you ordered over the phone. That was definitely not clear in the publicity sent.
We have gone over the 10 days and are still waiting for the order.
Disappointing all round.
Christmas Connections

Reply from Christmas Connections

Dear Clare,
Thank you for leaving a review. We take all comments on board and I will pass your comments on to the e-commerce team with regards the emails and marketing. I will also ensure your cards go out at the earliest convenience for this week.
Please accept my apologies for this late order and any inconvenience it may have caused.
Kind regards,
Karen Gilligan
Customer Service Manager
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Poor Quality

Overall the service was just about ok, but nothing special. I found the online service very awkward and not intuitive to use so that, after several aborted attempts, I then inadvertently placed the order without having entered the charity option. Delivery was quite fast albeit at the first attempt the delivery firm could not find the address which put it back a couple of days. The card though is of a poor quality and as such is not at all impressive, extremely disappointing.
Christmas Connections

Reply from Christmas Connections

Dear Peter,
Thank you for leaving a review. On Christmas Connections, we offer a free sample service which allows you to see and feel the quality of our cards before your purchase. The card you chose was one of our most popular designs so I am sorry to hear you found the quality of the board poor.
I will ask a member of the team to call you and perhaps you can send us a sample to review.
Kind regards,
Karen
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Your product is OK but your back up and checking systems are confusing.

After placing my order for a 30 off and a 40 off,I called your main number and asked to speak to someone who could check exactly what I had done, the young lady checked it and said all ok to proceed with payment, I did so only to find that when the cards arrived the DOUBLE M cards had enter your address as the bottom line of the address and on the back had an "enter your logo here" information box.
The Double M cards are not useable
The Mansign cards are fine
Could you, as a gesture replace the 30 off Double M cards Free of charge ?????
Regards
Michael Booth
Christmas Connections

Reply from Christmas Connections

Dear Michael ,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Of course we will rectify this mistake for you, a member of the customer service team will call you and arrange to reprint the order.
Kind regards,
Karen
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent service. Constant updates and efficient delivery.

We were very impressed with the service provided. The cards were ready before the estimated time and delivery was efficient with constant email updates.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fast, efficient and good price

Order over the internet. Clear instructions. Fast delivery and even received a discount :-)
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Could have got it cheaper at John Lewis

After I had bought you cards I went on John Lewis Website and could have got 50 cards for the price I paid for 40,. Same design,

Card ok, Envelopes look cheaper than last year,
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Beautiful Cards

Ordered our corporate Christmas cards from Christmas Connections. I found the ordering process easy to use and I'm very pleased with the personalised cards we've ordered for our company. Fast service and good quality product.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Very good fast, accurate and competative.

Excellent service used for lsat two years without any issues or problem.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good prices, good service and turn around too :)

Have used these guys for quite a few years now and will be doing so again, I'm sure :)
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

A little overpriced

There is a reasonable selection of cards to choose from and I like the idea that cards can be easily tailored to include the company name etc. I feel that the cards are rather overpriced for what they are. I also opted to purchase customised envelopes; however, these didn't arrive until a week after the cards, which was a little inconvenient.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Easy, honest, fast and good quality

From the moment the catalogue hit my desk, through the on-line ordering system to the excellent email notifications of order status, the service has been fantastic. Boss very pleased with end product too, especially at such reasonable pricing!
Thank you

Christmas Connections Details

Our promise

* Free Personalisation .................. * Free Sample Service ................. * Free Photo Upload .................... * Free UK Delivery ........................ * Free 0808 Phone Number .......... * Charity Contribution .................... * Easy Online Ordering ................. * UK Customer Support Team ......

About Christmas Connections

Christmas Connections has been delivering high quality Personalised Christmas cards since 1906 with designs ranging from traditional, contemporary and vintage with a price to suit every pocket. View our unique range of front personalised cards - see your name incorporated into a Christmas card or why not upload your family photo for a real personal touch.

Visit Christmas Connections.co.uk

Contact information

We live here: 91 Clydesdale Place
PR26 7QS Leyland
United Kingdom

Category

Christmas Connections.co.uk is ranked 303 out of 449 in the category For Companies

Christmas Connections.co.uk is ranked 70 out of 144 in the category

Christmas Connections.co.uk is ranked 65 out of 83 in the category Print & Signs

Christmas Connections.co.uk is ranked 25 out of 29 in the category Promotional Items

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.