Crinklecrankle reviewed by

Sutton, GB

8 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

11 days to notify item out of stock

Ordered a herb wheel 23/3. Website showing in stock etc and got email confirming order. Heard nothing a week later so emailed to find out when being dispatched as needed for birthday present 5th April. No response to email for 4 days then told out of stock sorry! Now too late to get elsewhere for recipient. Not amused. Can understand stock may run out and website not be live time but for it to take 11 days to be informed and only after I chased is unaccaptable. Would not use again and would not recommend. poor show
    Crinklecrankle
    TrustScore 6.9 / 10
    8 Reviews

    Reply from Crinklecrankle

    Hi Elain,

    I am sorry about your bad experience. We had a problem with the supplier for the item you ordered. We have since removed the product and supplier from our website.

    Many thanks
    Henry
    Comment (?)