Ctledlight reviews

Ctledlight reviews

Very low
2.5
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
31 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

I got caught out last year

Got caught out last year but have just seen these reviews so thought i'd share some info for anyone else who gets caught by this crook. I managed to track down some contact details for this Keith chap. I called and emailled saying i would come and collect, in person, my money for the products that i hadnt received & he instantly credited the funds back to me.

For anyone who wants them here are the details (amazing what you can find on the internet!!!!)

Keith Deegan
50 chapel st
Long lawford, Warwickshire CV23 9BH
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

DANGER!

despite constant attempts to get in touch with this company (including having to do research and get a different number from another site he's involved with, petrotools) I still have no goods or refund after 1 year. I did manage to speak to this Keith guy a few times, who would always assure me that he would get my order out the following day, citing staff illness as the cause of the delay. Needless to say, nothing ever happened even after he said he'd refund my money. This is blatant theft. I gave up trying to chase my money and will be more careful in future.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

always tell you 2 weeks but takes 3 to 4 months

had a few diffirent orders with them,all have been 3 to 4 months,its a nightmare trying to get a reply from them,i'm waiting on another order,it's been 15 week's and they've closed website and phone is comming up wrong no,i do'nt know....maybe my next rating will be 1 star
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

keith deegan

should any of you have issues reclaiming money or goods owed please call 01788 541 111

this is the telephone number for rugby police in warwickshire
they may well be able to help you
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

HORRIBLE

unbelievable, thought I was the only one waiting #1801 still have not received product for 3 months appx. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH CTLEDLIGHTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Goods not received

I ordered two led grow light panels from ct led light co, on the 30th of November. The goods were not delivered by Christmas and when I inquired I was told that the panels were being made. Then I was told that there was a problem making the article and to contact my bank to get my money back. This does not work with debit cards. I have contacted them again but have had no response.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

7 MONTHS SOON

I ordered 120W led panel in 8th july 2010 and haven´t got it yet. I got finally answer to my many emails in 22.11.2010

"Thank you for your email. Your light is coming in our next shipment, which we are expecting to arrive in 7 to 10 days. We are very sorry you have not received your light yet, due to an office oversight, your order was marked as completed instead of processing. Please accept our sincerest apologies, and we will send you an email when your light has been distributed, which will include your UPS tracking number.
Thank you for your extreme patience, it is very much appreciated.
Rachel – Admin"

This is very frustrating situation.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

BE AWARE OF THIS FRAUD COMPANY

I have ordered, and paid from this site and now 2 months after i am still waiting them to reply to my messages and to pick their phone up.
I made the order on 16/11/2010 and today(28/1/2011) i am still waiting.
Those people do not care about you and your order.
This is a fraud company do not buy from them unless you want to be in the same situation.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

This company is a scam

Do not buy from this company, they will not ship any items buy beware!!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

keith deegan

if your waiting for your light like the rest of us forget it this guy has a very bad problem with the drink and he has spent everyones money dont worry to much he will be in jail soon. if you have brought lights apply for a refund straight away
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

took time but superb product.

I ordered my item 20th october, and after emailing and leaving messages for 6 weeks i eventually got a reply, it promised me my item next couple of days, sent by a women. anyway i eventually got hold of the owner and was able to text his mobile, he explained the situation, but i still did get a few false promises, but at least i was able to communicate, anyway after all the snow had buggered off, i did get my tracking number and finally my item, yes it was frustrating having to wait that long but i also understand they have to be made as it does state. But i do believe the customer service needs to improve, but the item is fantastic. Yes i would use again but by then hopefully delivery issues will be sorted.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Finally Got It.

After a lot of waiting and quite a lot of worry(fueled by some of the reviews on this sight), I have finally received my light. And as promised it is a quality product. It is a shame this company has such a problem with getting the products out to it's customers within an acceptable timeframe. They generally answered all my emails, but at times I think they ignore you because they have no answer for you.
I may buy from them again but i think I'd need more assurance of an expected delivery time.
For anyone waiting for their light try not to worry you will receive it, it may take 4 months but it will get there eventually, it is not a fraud company as some people have said on this site.
Ctled if your reading this my advice would be to be honest to your customers don't give them a delivery date and then fail to deliver!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

2 months waiting

bought a 90w UFO light from this company in early october 2010, the money was immediatly drawn from my account, never received a confirmation order, sent an email, they replied that my order was #1600, and would soon receive the UPS tracking number. waited for another month, sent another email, they replied that the light was in construction... still waiting
Don´t know if its a rip off, but at least they have a lousy costumer service
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Fraud

Order has been made from ctledlight.co.uk and paid on "Petrotools.co.uk" account on the 8. october and I have not recieved my ordered goods. All attemps at contact were not successful.Later I found out I am not the only one who paid and have not got anything. This company SHOULD NOT BE IN BUSINESS
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

QUALITY PRODUCT

I ordered a 120w customised led panel from Greece.It took one month and a week to be delivered to me but it was definitely worth it.Good quality products need time to be assembled and have to be tested in order to make sure that they have the correct wavelength of light.I'm very happy with the overall treatment and the product.I would suggest anyone to invest in a good quality product rather than a cheap chinese equivalent product from ebay or whatever.Thank you very much.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

WATCH OUT FOR THE TRAP........!

Nothing but a sceemer!

CTLEDLIGHT.CO.UK / PETROTOOLS.CO.UK

CONCERNING MY ORDER NO. 560 16/3 2010

Hi Keith,
I´m writing this email concerning this matter:


This is the actual proof of the transaction:

Transaction for the value of: GBP 548.50
Description: Cart contents: 1x 300w LED Grow Light
From: PetroTool.CO.UK
Merchant's cart ID: 560
Authorisation Date/Time: 16/Mar/2010 20:27:48
RBS WorldPay's transaction ID: 972016233

This is not a tax receipt.

My son, Mr xxx has ordered this LED grow LIght as discripted above! He has paid in advance, beliving that this lamp would be delivered in a short time, as decripted in your other webside "ctledlight.co.uk"!
The only time, you have been in a hurry Mr. xxx, was, when you redrew the payment. Afterwards you have done nothing to give an estimated delivery time or any kind of normal custom service!

SINCERELY
MR. BIG

PETROTOOLS.CO.UK could be his money-laundring company!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

many thanks

i waited 4 weeks for my order to arive but it was a large order just over £30.000 pounds my order arived today all i can say is these are the real deal not like the crap on ebay these are 3 times brighter and much better quality all i can say is thanks we will be using your company again regards m pyper
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Absolut ingen respons fra ctledlight.co.uk

Har d. 28. september bestilt 4 standart E27 grow lamper ved ctledlight, betalingen blev straks trukket på min konto, men der kom aldrig en mail fra ctledlight med godkendelse og beskræftigelse på ordren og deres leverings tidspunkt. Som man bør og skal ved internet handel.

Jeg har nu 2 gange kontaktet Ctledlight for at få disse oplysninger pr. mail, men jeg modtager kun et autosvar og ikke andet.

Jeg har nu tabt tålmodigheden med firmaet så hvis ctledlight læser dette send mig en mail med oplysningerne eller helst det bestilte straks, min ordre 1726.

Hvis jeg ikke har hørt fra ctledlight inden den 14. november tilbagekalder jeg min kort betaling via min bank og annullerer min ordre.

Får jeg positiv respons fra ctledlight indenfor den nærmeste fremtid kommer jeg tilbage med de forhåbentlige gode nyheder her.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Finally

After a horrible experience i got a refund 3 months later. i expressed my thoughts on this website & some comments have been removed (not too sure why) . when i buy lights again i will stick with Ebay next time..

www.ctledlight.co.uk Details

About this company

Visit Ctledlight

Contact information

Call us on: 07575081019
We live here: United Kingdom

Category

Ctledlight is ranked 182 out of 182 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.