DFS Furniture reviews

DFS Furniture reviews

Good
8.6
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
4039 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

β—†

About

β—†
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

disapointed no receipt, damaged suite , poor customer service

I saw a lovely Leather sofa on the DFS website and requested a call back. i ended up ordering the 2 seater sofa and 3 seater and a pouffe....i paid with my debit card in full..i then received a text to say ...Thanks for choosing Dfs we will keep you updated with the progress of your order...3 weeks went by and i heard nothing so i went on the website and went on live chat and this lovely lady told me i would hear by the end of the month...3 days later i had a voice mail left to say my sofas were being delivered the day after which i had to rush about to get rid of my old sofas so my new sofas could be put in place....when the sofas arrived the delivery man noticed a scuff mark on the pouffe and said he would report this to the shop when he got back...the delivery men left and i noticed on the 2 seater there was a scuff with like a tear which was showing up white in color...i immediatley rang DFS and was told the manager was very busy and the assistant would have to look in his diary to give me a date when he can come out to assess my sofa and pouffe...the date given to me is in 2 weeks time...they will text me with a time..my question is why could someone not come out sooner as i have paid a lot of money for this also why was i not given a receipt for my purchase ....
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great service

The sales team were extremely helpful and answered all my questions. It was a very easy procedure and I couldn't have been happier when I received my new suite
DFS

Reply from DFS

Hi Ms Ford,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the customer feedback form, we appreciate any feedback.
I am glad to hear you received excellent service and are pleased with the suite.
Any questions you may have in the future, do not hesitate to give me a call.
Kind regards, Sarah - Customer service, Head Office
01302 330365
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

good easy viewing.

we visited the store to view lounge furniture. We were asked if we needed any help and we were then left to browse at our own leisure. Having made our choice we the approached a sales person and were dealt with in a very friendly manner and even given a cup of coffee. No complaints in the service we were given.
DFS

Reply from DFS

Hi Mr Williams,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the customer feedback form, I am pleased to hear you were happy with the service from the store.
If you have any queries or issues in the future, please do not hesitate to give us a call.
Kind regards, Sarah - Customer services, Head office.
01302 330365.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Poor quality Sofa

I have bought Dfs sofa for 647 pounds and got it delivered in september 2014. I though Dfs has a good reputation and I bought it online without going to the store to check it. It is sad that after few month, on the left side of the sofa is actually going down, as if it is sinking in, I have to drag my self out. I reported this problem and two gentle men came on the different date and said the same thing. they say this is how they designed it. unless dfs is not fixing this problem, my next step is going to be advising my legal advisors what to do next.
DFS

Reply from DFS

Hi Miss Negussie,

Its Sarah from DFS. I am sorry to hear you are disappointed with your furniture. I have looked at the notes on my system and can see two service managers have been out to see you and not reported this faulty.

If you would like to give us a call here a head office, we would be more then willing to discuss this with you.
Kind regards, Sarah - Customer services, Head office.
01302 330365.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

good customer service but poor quality sofas

the gentleman was very nice and helpful, we completed our order with no trouble. Delivery was good however our footstool was the wrong color and had to be sent back and we had to wait another few weeks for a new one when we had already waited so long for delivery in the first place.
The quality of the sofa is guaranteed for 10 years, I've had it for just over a year and the filling is already scrunched up in some parts and the sofa squeaks.
This is unacceptable and I will be contacting DFS about it. Otherwise good.
DFS

Reply from DFS

Hi there,

I have read your review and I am happy to hear that you were pleased with the service at the time apart from the error with the footstool. I am very sorry about any inconvenience caused due to awaiting a replacement.

I would like you to contact me with regards to your concerns about the filling in your sofa and also the squeaking. I would be more than happy to arrange to send a service manager out to take a look at this for you.

You can contact me in head office on 01302 330365, I look forward to speaking with you.

Many thanks

Lauren
DFS Customer Service
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

I am appalled at the substandard quality and your response to my complaints

The footstool delivered was the wrong colour being brown when the corner unit is two tone grey and black, the delivery man took back the footstall , to date I have had no contact from your store about a replacement .

On inspection the corner unit is of a very low standard I will list my complaints below:
1. The left hand side seat
Has bad scuff marks which look like the leather is peeling. The base and main frame leather has not been stretched correctly and looks wrinkled. The chair connects to the corner unit and on the left hand side there is a big gap between the connecting seats which you can see all the way through. The stitching from the main frame and top cushion are out of line. I can feel a hard lump on the left hand cusion.

2. The corner section
The seats and back cushions are in sufficiently padded, this is extremely noticeable compared to the left hand seat, you can feel a hard lump in the middle of the seat.

3. The right hand two seater unit
All cushions and arm rests are under stuffed , both seats sink remarkable lower than all the other seats, leather base and main frame is not sufficiently stretched so leather is very noticeably wrinkled.

In conclusion this corner unit is not in as good condition as the 5 year old suite I previously purchased from you and I have given to a charity. As you can understand I purchased the new unit with the belief that I would receive a high standard quality item especially as I have paid extra for the leather upgrade. No one has contacted me regarding the replacement footstool. I contacted yourselves on the day of delivery which was Wednesday the 8 April to voice my complaints only to be told that because it had traveled by sea from China, we will have to give the corner unit time to plump up, I was informed that a manager will not be available to visit us to look at the sofa until Monday the 12 May, I feel this is too long to wait as we are not only upset at the look and comfort of our so called new corner unit , I am worried about using it in this condition, it made me feel worse when my friends came round to see it as they we're going to purchase the same unit but have chosen to take there trade else where. I cannot explain how upset and distressed the has made me feel, this should have been a very happy exciting purchase , instead it seems to be a very bad purchase where I am forced to make complaints. I want to know what you are going to do about this, I want you to supply me the quality standard corner unit and footstool I ordered from your store and take back this cheap substandard one.
DFS

Reply from DFS

Hi Miss Beaumont,

I have read your review and I am very sorry to hear that not only did you receive the incorrect footstool but also that you are unhappy with the quality of the furniture that was delivered to you.

I can see from our system that the store are in the process of dealing with this for you, however, if you would like to involve head office customer service we would be more than happy to help.

If you would like our assistance in any way you can contact us on 01302 330365.

Many thanks

Lauren
DFS Customer Service
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Bad approach and bad service overall....

We bought house and were looking to buy corner sofa. Visited DFS at brent cross london.
Although i was bit worried after reading so many negative feedbacks.
But me and my wife decided to visit anyway.
We were very happy with the sofa we found and wanted to place an order,
After waiting for a while, we decided to look for someone to help.
sales person we managed to find was having tea so we waited for him to finish, he finally approached and in very un friendly manner asked what we looking for.
We requested to get the quote for corner sofa we liked, single seat and storage box.
in reply sales person said in absurd manner '' just add up all yourself thats the quote''

I was shocked with the manner he said it,

I replied how would we know how much is delivery, or after care warranty and all that.

He said its on our website...

Person was rude as hell, most of the staff was sitting in office in middle of store didnt bother to come out to help.

I would never recommend to anyone.

At the end within the same retail park we went to sofaworks and placed order with real friendly staff.

Now i know why people say so much bad stuff about dfs
DFS

Reply from DFS

Hi there it's Lauren at DFS,

I am extremely disappointed to read that you were treated in such a rude manner.

I am very sorry that you had this experience, it is certainly far below the standard of service that we expect from our stores & our sales teams.

Let me assure you that I will certainly be addressing your concerns with the store in question.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback & again I am very sorry.

Lauren
Head Office Customer Service
01302 330365
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Fantastic service, fantastic product!

Just been to order our second sofa from dfs, The first sofa we have still looks brand new & is now in my husbands man cave it's nearly 5 years old!! The quality of there sofas is second to none and the sales guy Gilbert in the torquay branch was fantastic!! Top marks to a top sales man πŸ˜„ Excited to receive the new sofa next week!!
DFS

Reply from DFS

Hi Zoe
Its Nicola from dfs

Thanks for taking your time in giving us such amazing feedback. Be assured I will pass on your feedback to the Torquay branch and have it passed onto Gilbert.

many thanks once again

Nicola
Head Office
Customer Services
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

fantastic service and good deal

I am very pleased I bought my sofa from DFS. I received all round excellent service and value for money too. Good delivery as promised. Quality product. I will surely patronise DFS again in future and I will not hesitate to recommend them.
DFS

Reply from DFS

Hi its Nicola from dfs.

Thank you very much for giving us such amazing feedback. Its a pleasure to here such positive comments from start to finish, we hope to see you at DFS in the future.

many thanks

Nicola
Head Office Customer Services
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Excellent delivery service

I moved house last week and the house is extremely difficult to get to, the one street up is very narrow and cars park all along it making it impossible for delivery vans to get to my house.
There is also a narrow lane that small cars can drive up but delivery vans cannot. It is a hundred yards or so to my house.

The two delivery men, realising that they couldn't get to me in their van, parked on the main road and carried/pushed on a trolley my sofa up through the lane. They were very helpful and very pleasant. Excellent service.
DFS

Reply from DFS

Hi Kayleigh

Its Nicola at dfs

Its great to hear you had an amazing experience with our delivery men, be assured I will pass this feedback onto them.

once again thank you for such a fantastic feedback.

Many thanks

Nicola
Head Office Customer Services
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Frustrated

I have had my dfs sofa for just over 2 years now!! I took out the extended warranty that I was told "would cover me for anything"! Within the first 6 months I had to contact them as the seating that was supposed to be fixed to the arms had come away, also the leather was peeling from the seat pads, the filling in the arms had gone flat and there was something hanging down from underneath the frame and had become very creaky!! Dfs came out, fixed the seat pads to the arms, repaired whatever it was that was hanging down, "painted" over the peeling leather and told me I needed to keep plumping up the arms!! Since the end of last year, I have having a long drawn out process with dfs again!! The seat pads once again came away from the arms, the creaking had returned and was getting worse!! The areas which had been painted back in had become a lot darker in colour to the rest of the sofa, I had also noted that what I thought was my frame sagging, and a piece of leather on one of the seat pads had become very cracked and worn! I contacted dfs again and try told me the frame can be repaired as it is still under guarantee and the seats will be fixed to the arms too! I was told I would have to claim on the warranty for the cracked leather, but that was all it would cover!! I asked about the peeling leather and and paint marks and was told they could fix it but it would be at my own expense!! The "sagging frame" I thought I had was actually the foam between the frame and the leather dropping down and again, there is nothing I can do about it!! Also the sagging arms is "just one of those things"! I agreed to have the sofa taken away for repair and after 5 days it was returned!! The seats had been fixed on one sofa but they had not bothered to do the other one??? The repair looked awful, the seats had been fixed at different levels as the leather is all pulled and stretched!! I then noticed, when I sat down on the larger, corner sofa that it tipped backwards (the delivery drivers had lost the feet and failed to tell us this upon return) I immediately called the store who sent someone out te next day, he arrived with the wrong feet and proceeded to move the raining original feet around to stop it from tipping, he told me that new feet would be sent out on the next van that was in the area!! Two and a half weeks later and after seeing numerous dfs vans go past, no feet, I called the store back and they had no record of this but agreed to get some more delivered!! When they came out they had square feet and the ones on my sofa are round so I now have odd feet dotted around!! I have had, today, the store manager out to look at the sofa again as the creaking is still there and so is every other problem! He now suggests the problem is with the hinges that hold the corner unit together so I'm now having new hinges put on!! During all this I have been emailing head office customer services to update them on these issues but it seems to be that when it comes down to people talking to me face to face and actually doing something about the problems, they don't seem to care, they will fix the problem the warranty covers but are not interested in anything else!! I've told them that it is the worst sofa I have ever owned and I've wasted over £2,000.00 on it and it looks awful! His attitude was, oh well! I'm absolutely disgusted with dfs and according to the sale of goods act, it is not fit for durability!! I'm hoping that dfs will come to a an arrangement with me were these issues can be resolved quickly as I've just about had enough with the company and lack of customer care!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Mis-sold products

My girlfriend and I bought a couch for our first house. At £1200 I couldn't wait for it to arrive. Delivery and assembly was spot on perfect. The sales manager in renfrew store told me about 5 year protection and it was about an extra £200. His words to us where "no matter what happens, coffee, wine or you even have dogs that can rip it, just phone us and we will sort it" now 9 months down the line my girlfriends dogs have urinated on the back along the bottom where the wooden frame is. We now cannot get rid of the smell so I phoned the protection people to be told it is stain only, the cushions are also starting to fray. I'm am totally dis-satisfied as I expect this to be sorted, I was told no matter what happend, it would be covered!! I feel I have been totally mis-sold this product and I really hope something can be done or I will never use dfs again
DFS

Reply from DFS

Hi Matthew

Unfortunately there are some limitations to the policy and I am sorry you feel those were not explained to you in full, however I would be more than happy to see if I could arrange one of our service Managers to come out to see if there is anything we could do. Can you please give me a call at Head Office Customer Service so I can arrange this for you.

Thanks
Claire
Head Office Customer Service Team
Tel : 01302 330365
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Terrible Service

We bought a display model sofa for £3000 and when it arrived it was in an awful condition, not what we had purchased... Rang several times to Belfast store and to head office to complain and told them we did not want it! Rude arrogant people offered us £100 off to clean it even though the marks where not on it to begin with. Told us it would take nearly 2 weeks for someone to even come and look at it... I have never been treated as badly in my life and DFS should be ashamed of the way they have treated us!!!!
DFS

Reply from DFS

Hi Mr Crozier,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the feedback form. I am however, sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the product and the service you have received from DFS. Is it possible you could give us a call at Head Office. We would like to discuss the matter further with you.
Kind regards
Sarah - Customer services, Head office.
01302 330365
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Unable to cancel order!

We placed an order for dining chairs and wished to cancel our order as we had a change of mind. We were told we can't cancel our order although it was just under 1 working day after we placed the order. We found that very strange and not we had expected.
DFS

Reply from DFS

Hi Mrs Palaniyappan,
Thank you for the feedback, is there any chance you can give us a call in Head Office on 01302 330365, we would like to discuss the matter further with you if that is possible.
Kind regards, Sarah - Customer services.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE

We placed n order for the above on the 26.10.13 the sofa was delivered on the 18.11.13.

We have previously had to contact DFS on two occasions in relation to this sofa and issues with it.
The first being the easy gliders we were sold were not working as the sales man described , so someone came and removed these, leaving some white marks on some of the furniture underneath
The second occasion was because we noticed a staple sticking out from the arm of one of the chairs again someone came and removed this. (Staple come through two prongs sticking out)
We have now further had to call you as the seat pads and cushion backs are what can only described as not fit for purpose. The cushions have lost depth of around 1” to1.5” on the seat pads and the cushions backs have gone very misshapen and lumpy, even though I have plumped and maintained them as advised and shown by the sales man at the point of sale. Also plumping the back cushions daily .
Today I contacted the store we purchased from Llantrisant to be told we need to deal with Cardiff as they are only and ordering point I was this on previous occasions directed to Cardiff but never been informed of this until today.
I feel very let down by DFS Llantrisant as they were the point of sale and are now not interested , this should been pointed out at the time of purchase, especially as they supplied there contact details and our contract was with them.
Upon contacting Cardiff today and informing them on the situation and that the item we purchased is not fit for purpose under the Sales of Goods Act 1979. I was informed even though the sofa is less than five months old, it will be up to the Service Manager to decide what is up and what has caused the problem, even though not 6 months old, and not the first issues we have had with it.

I was then informed the earliest he could come out is the 15th of April but can’t give me any idea of time until the day before, this is very inconvenient as it is in School Holidays and I will yet have to keep a third day free for DFS . I was also informed that we will then have to wait for him to carry out a report and contact the manufacture before they decided if can do anything.
I am very shocked as we have used you three times in the past, without any problems.
However under these circumstance the fact that we have had several issues since the purchase, and feel that to have the item repaired would not stop this issue occurring again, therefore the longer goes on the less can be done, so we would like to ask that we have a replacement suite rather than fixing as this should not have happened.
DFS

Reply from DFS

Hi Mrs Phelps,
Thank you for providing us with your feedback information. I am sorry to hear you are unhappy with your purchase and the service you received. If it is possible, please could you give our customer services team a call to discuss this further, We would like to come to some sort of resolution.
Kind regards, Sarah - Head office.
01302 330365
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

DFS for value service & reliability

We bought our leather settees from DFS in Blanchardstown, our experience was fantastic. From the salesman to the delivery people everything went to plan without a single problem at all. We would not consider anywhere else in the future.
DFS

Reply from DFS

Hi

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for your purchase, I am glad to hear that your overall experience with us has be a very pleasant one and that you are enjoying your new furniture. We hope to see you again soon.

Many Thanks
Claire
DFS Head Office Customer Service Team
Tel: 01302 330365
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Poor Quality & Poor Service

I 100% would never purchase again from DFS. I spent a fair amount on a leather corner suite but from month 4 onwards the cushions have been flat giving us both bad backs. The cushions can not be re-filled as there is no zip so we have no choice but to sit on the small seater sofa which we have had for 5 years and has been no problem at all.
We did have a guy come out who basically told us to plump it up. No amount of plumping will every make the sofa useable.
DFS

Reply from DFS

Hi Jenna

I am sorry to hear that the cushions on your sofa have gone flat and are now uncomfortable, I would like to be able to take the opportunity to get this sorted for you so if you would like to call our Head Office Customer service team we will be more than happy to help.

Thanks
Claire
DFS Head Office Customer Service Team
Tel: 01302 330365
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Had to complain day sofa was delivered

I purchased a sofa and a swivel chair (shop floor model) checked it all over before agreeing to buy. Apart from it being a bit dirty no problems. Delivered yesterday and had to get on the phone to complain that afternoon. I didn't have time to check it out as my daughter was ill and I was waiting for an appointment for the out of hours doctor so as soon as the sofa and chair was delivered I rushed out. I came back and my mother said have you had a look at the sofa ? I checked it over and there was a piece of leather missing from the backrest and all the front of couch is "rippled" - I gather that is where it was stood on its end in the delivery van as it wasn't like that in the shop ! Rang up DFS to be told the soonest they could come to look at it was over 3 weeks away. I said to the lady on the phone - it says alot when you are busy with complaints over the next 3 weeks - she said "yes we are always busy". I am not happy waiting 3 weeks to have someone come look and look at it. The front of the sofa looks a mess and is noticable when you walk in the room. I am very tempted to ask for the furniture to be picked up and cancel my payment via my credit card.
DFS

Reply from DFS

Hi Rachel
Firstly, thank you for taking the time to fill out the customer feedback form. We appreciate any feedback. I am sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your purchase and unhappy with the service.
My manager would like to discuss this matter with you further, if possible.
Please could you contact Matt on 01302 330365.
Kind regards, Sarah - Customer services. Head office.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Havent received order yet and not very impressed with customer service!

Ordered sofa and 2 x swivel chairs 04/03 and paid deposit as I planned to pay cash 03/04 received a call saying the sofa was ready to deliver. I asked about the 2x swivel seats (which I was told may take up to 7 weeks for delivery) they didn`t know about them but I have to pay for sofa and delivery which I have no problem with, I was then told I need to pay a further 10% on the goods that I haven't received. The total I was given was exactly half the total of order, more than the price of sofa and delivery and 10%, when I told them that I wasn't happy about paying another 10% on something that I already have paid a deposit on and could they find out when the swivel seats would be delivered and get back to me. 04/04 receive a message on answer machine that the swivel seats wont be in stock till mid may then they have to get them delivered to themselves etc etc. I called them to organise delivery of sofa and was told I had to pay sofa plus delivery plus 10% on items ive already paid a deposit on and they seem to have added on another £100 along the way to total for the sofa £300 short of total of order when questioned about total to be paid on delivery of only the sofa was told that "that's the way they do things! and I would have to pay it" I asked to speak to manager he was told he was unavailable bye then she hung up. I then checked my invoice and when totalling up totals given over the phone the total came to more than what I was invoiced. So called back to point this out to be told well that's what my computers telling me, asked if manager could call me back she said I`ll try to find him bye she then hung up again. If this is the way DFS treat customers before receiving anything from them I will not deal with them again!
DFS

Reply from DFS

Hi Mr Willox

Firstly thank you for filling out the customer feedback form. However, I am sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the service you have received from the store.
Please could you give my manager a call in Head office, he would like to discuss this matter with you further.
Matthew Howarth - 01302 330365
Kind regards,
Sarah - Customer services, Head office.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

No option to choose foam inserts

I purchased the 'dare' sofa which was promptly delivered in December. I have always been a loyal customer in the past. This has made me rethink... Within a couple of weeks the cushions started to look flat and mis-shapen. I was made aware at the point of sale about regular plumping. No amount of plumping will shape the cushions correctly. There was also a creak in the main base unit. An engineer visited to repair the creak and show me how to plump the cushions more professionally... In all of my correspondence so far I have made it clear that no offer to upgrade to foam inserts was made. I have been contacted by the local customer service manager today who has told me that I can have foam inserts if I shell out another £150!!! Come on DFS, there are several complaints about the inferior fibre inserts just on this review site. All sofas used to have foam inserts, cutting manufacturing costs and spinning it as 'the lived in look'?!? I was also called a liar by Tony Davis of the Warrington store today as he doesn't believe his salesman with eight years experience would have forgotten to offer the foam upgrade at point of sale. I'll discuss this further tomorrow with my local Trading Standards office.
DFS

Reply from DFS

Hi there Mrs Dodd,
Its Sarah from Head Office. Thank you for taking the time to fill out of customer feedback survey. I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with both the service and the product. My manager would like to discuss this with you if possible to see if we can find a resolution.
If you could call Matt on 01302 330365, to discuss this further.
Kind regards, Sarah - Customer services, Head office.

DFS Details

About this company

At DFS we know a thing or two about sofas. That's because we've been making high quality, comfy and stylish sofas for over 44 years, many right here in the UK. Those decades of experience and expertise mean that today we're proud to bring you the biggest range of sofas in the country, along with unbeatable quality, and service that's second to none. www.dfs.co.uk

Visit DFS Furniture

Category

DFS Furniture is ranked 77 out of 154 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.