Dreams reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Shocking Customer Service

Sales service at the the shop was ok and cant complain

After service - First Delivery guys told me that I would get my bed up the stairs no problem just needed to take out of the box - Knowing full well it wouldn't go up

Customer service on phone - Shocking. Gave me false quotes to get bed through window and one guy was arguing with me over the phone and down right rude - I had to terminate the phone-call as it almost became a conflict.. Eventually third lady was ok and manager eventually sorted my problem.

In the end I had to pay 20% of the cost of bed to get rid of it and I still have no bed now.

Would not recommend this company and awful experience - ABSOLUTLY SHOCKING

Don't use them
    Dreams
    TrustScore 8.5 / 10
    3,074 Reviews

    Reply from Dreams

    Dear Mr Smith,

    I am sorry that you are unhappy with your experience. We do recommend that any customer who is unsure if the bed will fit through to the room of choice that they measure their home, if our delivery team cannot safely deliver the goods to the room of choice then they may suggest alternatives or leave the goods in a safe and secure place. As we do not work directly with specialist removal companies we are unable to give full quotes however, we can provide estimates once we have spoken with the relevant companies.

    I do hope that you decide to return in the future as we would very much like the opportunity to change your opinion of Dreams.

    Kind regards,

    Dreams
    Comment (?)