Dunster House Ltd. reviews

Dunster House Ltd. reviews

Good
7.6
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
110 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Awful Customer Service

Brilliant product but customer service awful. We were 28 screws short on our delivery and instead of just sending some more they insisted we had to inform them in writing and they would respond accordingly. Seems a bit stupid to make a mountain out of a molehill. I said to the call handler that I was overall very happy but then this has really let them down. Also, a safety question regarding the children's seat (an extra) was dodged and they refused to answer so now we have a swing we don't want our daughter to use. Very frustrated and annoyed.
Dunster House Ltd.

Reply from Dunster House Ltd.

Hello Chris, Thank you for leaving a review. We understand you have a couple of issues with your recent order. All communication with our customers after the sale of product is via electronic mail. This enables us to maintain a cataloged account of any interaction with our customer base, which in turn enables us to meet customers needs in an efficient manor. Please be informed that all screw packages are manufactured in batch, quality checked and weighed to ensure they are correct before release to customer. We have been in contact with our customer service team who have have received your first contact today and will be in contact with you as soon as possible.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Fantastic garden office. Terrible instructions!

Really like my new garden office from Dunster House. The ordering process, delivery, etc. went extremely smoothly.

The instructions though... less good. I had 4 sets - generic, one for triple therm insulation, one for doors/windows, some instructions added on to the back of my delivery note.

Result? Had to chop the insulation into small pieces and stuff them in the cavity. I'm assuming this isn't going to compromise the insulating properties. Some walls didn't fit but only by around an inch, so cutting a small piece to wedge in the gap seemed to work well. Gaps around the door and roof are large, but with waterproof foam filler, silicone, and some cut-to-size pieces of wood wedged in, you'd never really notice. With the right tools, and lots of spare bits of wood to hide gaps and so forth, I think this is going to be a building that will last many years.

Perhaps a straightforward rectangular building would have been a much better/easier fit, rather than the corner one. But if you go for the corner one seriously consider paying the extra for DH to erect it. I wish I had, only time will tell if my insulation will now work!
Dunster House Ltd.

Reply from Dunster House Ltd.

Hey Tim,
Thank you for leaving a review on your Coronet 300 3m x 3m Corner Cabin 130mm Sunlight DG, we are very pleased you had a smooth customer journey in regards to your order and delivery. We understand you were not satisfied with the instructions you received, however all instructions are customised to product specification, this is why they are presented in multiple manuals which correspond to the stages of your build. Please be informed that in corner cabins the insulation sheets can be cut with an angle to fit around the window frames and door cavity, it is also possible to piece these sections in if a straight edge is used. Providing the cabin is fully insulated, this will have no overall effect on the quality and sustainability of your build. Thank you again for your feedback and we would love to feature pictures of your completed Coronet Corner Cabin in our online gallery, if you would like to send them to marketing@dunsterhouse.co.uk.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Dunster House Slow Delivery - Are they still growing my cabin in a forest somewhere lol

So I ordered a log cabin on 31st January 2014 and was promised delivery within 4-6 weeks and here we are at the end of March and still I have no cabin. I have phoned them several times to chase the delivery and keep being told they will phone me when its ready but I keep chasing every week anyway. As of today 26th March I am being told it could be another 3 weeks before I receive my cabin taking my total wait time to nearly 3 months which is a complete joke!!! If you order from Dunster House beware of what their sales people tell you as at the end of the day they just want their commission. Obviously I can't comment on the quality of the cabin yet as I don't have it lol. Feeling disappointed and am considering cancelling the order and ordering from someone else.
Dunster House Ltd.

Reply from Dunster House Ltd.

Dear Philip Barton

Thank you for your review. We apologise for the delay you are experiencing and any disappointment caused in regards to delivery. We understand that our Despatch department has now been able to give you an update in regards to the progress of your order.

We have experienced unprecedented demand this year, so much so that we have opened new packing lines and brought new tooling in to increase our production capacity by 50%, meaning we can make hundreds of extra Log Cabins a week. This is so that we can bring our delivery turnaround down and give our cabins to all the customers that want them. This is starting to have an effect and we are now working through our waiting list.

This does not excuse our lack of contact with you so again we would like to apologise for not being in touch sooner.

We hope that you enjoy plenty of use out of your cabin once received and that you will be able to leave a new review once it is built.

Dunster House Ltd.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Negative reviews must be from people who don't like email

So first off, I had cause to contact customer services at Dunster twice during the build. As you'll see in other reviews, you can only do that via email. They replied next day, extremely professionally. The first one was my fault, because I thought some logs were missing but it turns out I'd hidden them among other bits while unloading the lorry. The 2nd was for a broken door latch, I attached a photo of the failed item and they got me a replacement within 2 days. So I found them fast and courteous and less painful than sitting on a phone listening to bad music. I bought a joji garage and a severn log cabin. Both 28mm, both 5m by 3m in size both with double glazed units. All delivered on time, driver very helpful. The price was really competitive for what you get. Dunston make it very clear that you need to be prepared to unload. I had me and a friend and it was a big job (about 2 or 3 hours with a mug of tea), could have done with 3 of us. The build was easy provided you have a good base, and read the instructions through before you start putting it up (competent DIYer I'd say). Yes, a few pieces of the wood were marked or less than 100% straight but that's wood for ya.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE IMAGINABLE

I bought a 4m x 4m corner summerhouse. Initially I was very pleased with the build but after only about 6 months I was unable to lock the doors.
I rang them up only to be told that I could not speak to customer service - I could only write a letter or an email.
I emailed them about my problem.
They replied saying that it was normal for the doors to 'drop' and that it was my responsibility to 'heel and toe' the doors myself. I replied that I did not know what 'heel and toeing' was and they then sent me a link to one of their own videos demonstrating the technique together with one showing how to adjust the hinges, which often needed doing after 'heel ad toeing'.
The 'heel and toeing' video said that you had to do this (placing spacers under, and to the side,of the glass in opposite corners) to avoid problems later on. Since I had problems I wrote to them saying that according to their own video they can't have done it properly since I was having problems.
They wrote back saying they had done it properly but it would still need doing again and that I should do it.
So I removed the beading from the door windows and found that there were two spacers at the bottom supporting the glass. There were no spacers anywhere else. I sent photographs, as requested as proof and pointed out that I had copied the correspondence to my solicitor.
Dunster then apologised for not doing it properly and asked me to do it!!!
I refused - stating that their video said I'd probably have to adjust the hinges as well and I had already tried unsuccessfully to lift the doors off. I also did not have the required spacers.
Eventually they sent two of the original installers to correct the problem. When they arrived they asked me what the problem was - they had not been told. When I told them they said that 'heel and toeing' would make no difference and that it was only of use for squaring the glass in UPVC windows. I showed them the video. THEY HAD NEVER SEEN IT BEFORE.
They did not have the glazing tool shown in the video and ended up tapping the spacers into position using a hammer!
It did not solve the problem which they did by adjusting the 'female' part of the locking mechanism so that the lock could fully engage.
They stated several times that the video was complete rubbish and that they had never been told to 'heel and toe' doors.
I would not use this company again under any circumstances
Steve Kelly and Nigel Treacy found this review useful
Dunster House Ltd.

Reply from Dunster House Ltd.

Dear Mr Watson,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the mistake made on your installation and the installation callback. When we install the cabins we pack the sealed units in order to ensure that the large weight of the them is even and to avoid the doors dropping, in much the same way as a UPVC door would be packed.

The natural movement of timber however can cause the weight to be unevenly distributed and the doors to drop as a result. This means that in some cases Heel and Toeing of the doors will be required after the cabin has been built, sometimes immediately after installation when most settling occurs or sometimes many months afterwards if it is needed at all. We produce the video guide that you watched and provide instructions with the cabin on how to perform this adjustment, as well as making it clear to the customer that the appearance of this issue is due to the movement of the timber and that we will not return to rectify this.

In your case the Installers packed the door in the same way as a window of the cabin. The windows and doors differ in that the windows are hinged at the top rather than the side and so require the weight of the sealed unit to be positioned differently. We apologise for this and are currently ensuring that the installers who attended your site are retrained on how to pack the doors correctly. Please note that we employ dozens of installers throughout the country and this incident is not a true representation of the high standards that they work to. They are provided with the instructions for the cabin which they should follow and do include the instructions for correctly packing the door.

As soon as we saw a photograph to show the incorrect positioning of the packers we politely requested that you perform the adjustment yourself whilst apologising for the mistake as you had already completed most of the action by removing the beading trims. We did acknowledge that it was our error and when you refused to perform this we immediately arranged for a team to rectify the mistake. Our Customer Services Department have not encountered this issue previously. We investigated with you in order to determine the fault and subsequently rectified it by sending a team to return to your site.

We thank you for providing us with the comments that the Installers made and this will be investigated internally.

Once again we would like to sincerely apologise for the mistake made on your install, this has now been rectified and we hope that you enjoy your cabin for many years to come.

Yours Sincerely,

Customer Services
Dunster House Ltd.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Nice building, pity about the huge gaps! Customer service Line- no calls just letters please

I purchased a 8.5m x 4.5m 130mm DOUBLE GLAZED” Cabin in which I invested over £15,000.

On the first day of installation I discovered that elements of the design were incorrect and not as per the design I had agreed with sales. The builders informed me that what I had asked for was not possible and should not have been agreed. On the fly changes had to be agreed.

Since the build completed I have been having a number of issues which unfortunately are not being addressed with any urgency by Dunster House. I will have been waiting for 3 months for Dunster House to address my concerns, I resorted to writing to the Managing Director.
• The building insulation is compromised
• The structure is of concern through large cracks developing between beams
• The bolts are being ripped through the wood on the outside
After over a month I finally had someone on site, they were instructed by their managers to simply to take photos of what I had already taken photos of and sent to them..

So I am living in hope that one day someone in Dunster House will read this and perhaps deal with the issue prior to my warranty running out.....
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Absolutely Amazing

Easy Build, can't fault the build quality and very good delivery. I would recommend anybody to buy from the Dunster house. Also when talking over the phone to order they was very polite. For the delivery it was outstanding as they stuck to the date I wanted when brought to our home. It is very sturdy. The cabin that was purchased was the Deluxe Radley D3mtr x W5mtr
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Terrible customer service, broken parts, slow delivery times for replacements.

After researching online I purchased a log cabin from Dunster House for 6.5k. I was initially put off by the amount of negative reviews online (money saving expert & facebook) but hoped I'd be one of the few which would have a good experience given the quality of the cabins looked really good. I was unfortunately wrong.

I had a various issues with Dunster House, namely the following:

- When the cabin was delivered, the driver spent 10 minutes helping us unload and then dropped one of the roof gable ends! He unfortunately badly hurt his wrist but he also broke the gable end which meant it had to go back.
- 2 more parts were also broken on delivery.
- The driver didn't provide any advice about the best way to unload the wood. In hindsight, it would have been twice as fast to build if we'd had known to stack the same bits of wood together. Dunster House should consider telling all their drivers to share this information.
- The replacement driver (the other went to have his wrist checked) was really helpful but we'd unfortunately unloaded most of it by the time he arrived. He rang head office and they said replacement parts would be sent as a priority. Keen as anything to get started we built what we could in 2 days and stopped since we couldn't get the roof section on until the part arrived.
- When we purchased via the sales team we relayed our concern about Dunster House only having customer service contact via email. They told us not to worry and just to call the office as someone would help. Now we actually needed help getting the replacement parts, no-one in the office wanted to help. Instead we were told to email customer service! It's ridiculous to think you can run a customer services dept via email. If you tell Dunster House this, they'll quote their terms and conditions. They should instead take it on board as feedback from their customers.
- I emailed customer service a number of times until I got a response. They told me initially that it would take several days to get the replacements. Then in a subsequent email that it would actually be near 2 weeks before the parts would be delivered!!
- My new log cabin sat there, exposed to the elements, for over 2 weeks with no roof. Would it not have been for the mistake of their own delivery driver, I'd have had it water tight within a few days.
- After doing my best to keep the rain out, the parts finally arrived. 2 out of 3 of them were the wrong parts!!! How incompetent can you get?! I managed to cut them to size as I wasn't prepared to wait another 2 weeks with the log cabin open to the elements.

Overall just a right mess of a process and a very unhappy customer. The only redeeming feature of the whole process is that the cabin is actually not bad quality. It's hugely let down by their customer service process. I should have had replacement parts within 2 days at most given what it was for. Ignoring the fact that I spent over 6.5k with them.

I'd not recommend this company at all. I'd recommend against them until they sort their terrible customer service process. If you look at other reviews on the web you'll see similar stories.

Note: This is a factual review backed up by witnesses and documentation. If TrustPilot or any other user/organisation need proof, feel free to contact me.
Dunster House Ltd.

Reply from Dunster House Ltd.

Dear Adam Wilson.

We acknowledge the incident where the apex was accidentally broken on delivery and we subsequently replaced the apex. We do mention and inform prior to sale to customers that they must ensure that the person who is accepting authority should be capable of assisting the driver in offloading the goods when they arrive.

Our drivers are not authorised to give technical help; that is advice in regards to installing the timber garden building itself. We do deliver to kerbside and therefore the components would need to be transported to your chosen assembly location after being unloaded from the lorry. We sell a wide range of different products meaning there is no uniformed way of unloading any particular order during a delivery. Most of our customers when assisting the driver to unload generally group the same sized timbers together e.g. roof boards, floor boards, bearers and the same sized wall logs.

We take on board all feedback that is left by our customers but there are a number of reasons why we are confident our Customer Service department dealing in writing is the most efficient way. The fact that we are able to record what has been said, for example, allows us to forward queries onto other relevant departments if need be, and allows management to see issues are being dealt with fairly and quickly. This method of practice is something Dunster House informs all customers prior to purchase. In your review you confirm this by stating you relayed this to the sales person.

We apologise that the replacement parts sent out were slightly larger meaning you had to trim them down, this was a genuine error on our apart. You received replacement parts 2 weeks and 2 days after your original delivery date; a reasonable time considering the fact that your replacement parts had not been in stock and had to be shipped in from our factory overseas. We usually deem a reasonable time to be typically within 1 or 2 weeks and that is assuming replacement parts are in stock.

We are happy to hear that you are pleased with the quality of the product and hope that you are getting plenty of use from it.

Dunster House Ltd.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Well made, everything as it should be, excellent result.

The Deluxe OctoCabin 350 was a very well made kit. It was delivered on the day it was promised and arrived in good condition and complete, which is no mean fete as there must be well over 400 parts excluding fixings (and shingles which were an extra). I did all the assembly work on my own with no assistance what-so-ever so it took quite a long time (3 weeks including shingles and 2 coats inside and out) but proved to be very satisfying watching it come together and especially when it was finally finished. The kit came with a generous supply of spare logs, boards, shingles and fixings. Having plenty of time due to bad weather to study the instructions and to completely sort out all the bits before I started, was quite fortunate as it helped avoid mistakes and eventually sped the job up. It was also good to be involved with the off-load from the lorry as the excellent delivery man was able to identify the bits and give a few tips. As I had taken a lot of care with the preparation of the ground and the parts were so accurately made it all went together very well.
The Cabin looks fantastic so I am well pleased with Dunster House. I think that the cabin is good value and having now built it myself, I can see that DH's charge for assembly is far better value than I realised because it is a lot of work. You soon get the walls up but there is a long way to go after that! The only minor downsides are that the terms and conditions are rather tedious in order to fend off silly claims and on my invoice/receipt It quoted delivery as "within 16 to 17 weeks" but I needn't have worried as it came in the expected 4 weeks which suited me just fine.
I would certainly use DH again and would recommend them most highly.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Quality start to finish

Bought for my youngest granddaughter's 2nd birthday.
Very helpful staff from order placement though to sorting out a minor problem with plastic covers for the bolts.

Quality of the product looks very good, took 2 of us just over 1/2 a day to put up.

When my 3 year old granddaughter first saw it put together she exclaimed 'Wow' , makes it all worthwhile.

So impressed will probably buy more products from Dunster House
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Appalling customer services and damaged product. I would strongly recommend not purchasing from this company.

I purchased a summer house from Dunster House and was initially impressed with the sales team - the lady I spoke with was very friendly and helpful. However, once I had ordered and paid for the product, the 'customer services' I received thereafter was in shocking contrast.

The day before the summer house was due to be delivered I spoke with the dispatch team to ask whether they could give me an idea as to whether the delivery would be AM or PM. From 8am-6pm is a long wait, especially as I needed to ensure a male family member could be at the house for the delivery (the customer is required to help unload the delivery truck or pay an additional £160 to employ a second person at Dunster House to be present at the delivery).

The reaction from the dispatch employee at Dunster House truly took me by surprise as she was so unexpectedly and unnecessarily rude in response to this enquiry. When I asked to speak to a supervisor she laughed down the phone and told me 'no'.

The following day the summer house arrived; it was damaged in a number of places and was not to the standard I would expect, especially for the price. The driver was very helpful and agreed that the summer house was clearly damaged. As a result of his discussions with the customer services team he asked me to accept delivery on at least two occasions telling me that they would contact me at a later date with a view to replacing the damaged pieces. As the summerhouse was so extensively damaged, I refused to accept delivery of it at all.

When I spoke with the customer support team there was no apology for the damaged product supplied or the inconvenience caused.

I requested that my money be refunded in full as I no longer wanted to do business with Dunster House and I was told I needed to put the request in writing. Once the summer house had been checked (on its return to the office later that day) I would receive confirmation of the refund by email.

I called the company today and they have confirmed that the money will be refunded. Again there was no apology for the inconvenience or lack of care.

All in all, my experience with Dunster House has been appalling and I would strongly recommend not making a purchase from this company. If you decide to purchase from them I suggest that you exercise caution and scrutinise their Terms and Conditions extremely carefully.
Dunster House Ltd.

Reply from Dunster House Ltd.

Dear Charley Vincent, as you are aware we are sorry you are unhappy with your buying experience from Dunster House. We do make it clear in all our literature that we cannot give timed deliveries in which case the answer to your question put forward to our Despatch team, asking if they could give you an indication as to whether your delivery would be AM or PM, would have been no. The reason being, though we aim to keep control of all aspects of the order i.e our own work force, vehicles and factories and we are never reliant on outside agents to uphold the standards we’ve set, we cannot control 3rd party factors such as traffic, diversions and roadworks etc. Our method of delivery means we can operate a low cost, multi-drop delivery system with our own fleet of vehicles. We are very clear on our website exactly how we deliver so that customers know what to expect before making an informed decision to purchase from us.

In regards to your statement that you were laughed at, we have investigated this internally with our Despatch team. Our Despatch team is trained to deal with a multitude of different situations, and to remain professional at all times.

We apologise that parts of your summerhouse were unfortunately damaged. Nationwide we supply over thousands of timber buildings every year. By comparison very few, if any, orders are returned wholly on the basis of bad quality. In your case, the driver corresponded with our Despatch team not our Customer Services team. It is not, and has never been our Company policy to ask a customer to accept receipt of damaged goods or items. Following our Company policy and terms agreed with you, the driver and Despatch team attempted to resolve the problem by offering you alternatives to rejecting the whole order. You refused the alternatives given and exercised your reasonable right to return the whole product with the driver.

Where a customer who is upset for any reason, our staff always try to apologise for any inconvenience caused whilst explaining the applicable process/policy.
We would like to make it clear for the purpose of also informing any potential customers that our request for the cancellation notification to be received in writing is not an unreasonable request. The Distance Selling Regulations require us to inform our customers in advance that we will require cancellation notices in writing, and this is exactly what we have done. In no way did Dunster House delay your refund, in fact it was processed within a reasonable timeframe.

Upon investigation into your matter, it has been concluded that we have acted reasonably and within the terms that are agreed with you. It is our aim to satisfy all customers, so we again apologise that you are not satisfied in the way in which you have been dealt with by our Company.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Better than good value for money

From our first visit to delivery we had fantastic service from a great team.
The building was more than we excepted and went together smoothly.
If you watch the Videos on the web before starting you will no problems.
The driver who delivers your cabin is a very important member of the team in in my case was a great help with advise as we're the sales team.
If you are looking for a cabin I wouldn't look any further than Dunster House as for some of the bad feed back read them the customer seems to be the problem not th company if you have a problem give them a chance to put it right.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Severn 400 Log Cabin

What an excellent purchase it was so easy to build my Severn 400 log cabin that my son and i put the shell up in six hours. The rest took a little longer as i took my time with the shingles and the wood treatment. It now stands at the bottom of my garden with a bar and comfortable furniture that can be used inside and outside. We have already had many happy hours in the cabin with family and friends and wondered why we did not build this years ago. Looking forward to spending time in the cabin over the summer months.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great product,competative price.

Just got my second cabin from dunster house and it was as good as the first.polite staff on the phone and very helpful delivery driver.the product is so well engineered its easy to construct and all fixings were supplied.i wouldnt bother going anywhere else.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent customer service, supports an excellent delivery and product

Having commenced an order on line, but somehow not completing it, I had a call from a lovely lady confirming the order. This was followed by email confirmation. the 1-4 weeks delivery - well that was a week and the driver could not have been more helpful. Offering advice which pieces to put to one side and sorting into appropriate sizes.
Then the product. Well you say it takes two, I completed up to roof by myself. Fantastic product, excellent quality and plenty of bits, no shortages here.
Highly recommended and now being enjoyed. Thanks Dunster House Ltd
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

10/10

Great value for money. Easy installation and looks a great addition to the garden. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

First class service from Dunster House.

We are thrilled with the excellent service received from all members of staff at the Faversham office. Delivery was on schedule, and the craftsmen building our cabin worked continuously for 4 days although conditions outside were extremely cold. We are really pleased with the quality of the woodwork, and first class workmanship of the two members of staff who erected our log cabin.
We are pleased to recommend your services and products to neighbours and friends.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Very Good product

It meets all our requirements
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Brilliant quality products everytime!!

I've bought 3 things from Dunster House after a recommendation from my Father in Law who has 3 Dunster buildings. We have a garage, large shed and a climbing frame. All products are brilliant quality and easy to assemble. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dunster House to anyone! Delivery can be a bit expensive depending where you live, but the delivery driver is very helpful.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Hard to find any fault

I bought a cabin from them about a year back now and its still standing! I chose to assemble it myself it took about 2 weekends in total, the instructions were a bit hard to follow in places but their website has some videos of an assembly that help fill in the blanks, I recommend watching through all of those before you start. The end quality of the product is brilliant and there were enough spares for any problems we came across.

Dunster House Ltd. Details

About this company

Visit Dunster House Ltd.

Contact information

Call us on: 01234 272445
We live here: Caxton Road
MK41 0LF Bedford
United Kingdom

Category

Dunster House Ltd. is ranked 66 out of 84 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.