Echo Supplements reviewed by

Weston-super-Mare, GB

3 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Very Disappointed.

First and Last order with Echo Supplements.
Next day delivery quoted but nearly two weeks later and still nothing.
They are now saying they have not received any of my emails and the items ordered are out of stock.
Oddly they managed to receive the email from Paypal to say I had to open a dispute.
    Echo Supplements
    TrustScore 9.8 / 10
    1,367 Reviews

    Reply from Echo Supplements

    Hi Daniel,
    Your order was placed on 26th March for 2 products - as you used the Paypal Checkout system they placed your order under review while they performed checks on the order. These checks were completed on 27th March and we were cleared to process the order however by this point one flavour of one of the products had sold out.

    I emailed you as soon as Paypal had cleared the payment to let you know this and have had no correspondance from your email address until today (6th April) when you opened a Paypal dispute. This was replied to within an hour of receiving them on Saturday morning when I offered either a full immediate refund or shipment of an alternative flavour.

    At this stage you called my service "appalling" and requested a refund which I processed 10 minutes later. I'm sorry that you are not satisfied with our service however I feel I have done everything possible to fulfil your order and cannot find any emails from yourself.
    Comment (?)