eFlorist reviewed by

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Very disappointed

I have put an order through for a Ballerina bouquet on 01/01/2013. Delivery was suppose to be made on 02/01/2013.

After phoning customer service, been told that one of their employees tried to contact me. Never got any voice mail or phone call..

Now delivery has been moved even further to 07/01/2013.

Feel very disappointed. This is my first and probably the last time when using their services.
    eFlorist
    TrustScore 8.1 / 10
    10,940 Reviews

    Reply from eFlorist

    Dear Customer,

    Please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment caused. Unfortunately, delivery of your order was not possible on the date requested due to local holidays in the delivery area.

    A voicemail message was left on your mobile telephone to advise of the issue. We understand that a new delivery date was agreed and that your order had been upgraded at our cost by way of apology.

    Kind regards,
    eFlorist
    Comment (?)