eFlorist reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Poor service

I ordered the flowers on the friday morning for my partners 40th birthday and was promised deleivery if i ordered before 3pm the flowers did not turn up till the saturday afternoon, and then the chocolates that i ordered with them did not turn up, and the florist had to return 2 hours later to deliver them Seperately , waste of time and money..
    eFlorist
    TrustScore 8.1 / 10
    10,940 Reviews

    Reply from eFlorist

    Dear Darren,

    Thank you for your feedback of the service you have experienced in sending flowers with eFlorist.

    We regret we were unable to deliver your order on the requested date but your understanding of this was much appreciated.

    Please accept our apologies for the disappointment you have experienced, we are pleased that the flowers were well received and the errors were corrected.

    Kind regards,
    eFlorist
    Comment (?)