eFlorist reviewed by

2 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Advertised product not available

Bought flowers and a teddy to send to my partner, no teddies available. Offered an upgraded order but it was too late. Refunded my money promptly.
    eFlorist
    TrustScore 8.1 / 10
    11,054 Reviews

    Reply from eFlorist

    Dear John,

    Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that your order could not be delivered on the requested day and that what our Customer Service team offered was not appropriate due to missing the occasion.

    We can see, however, that your order has been refunded as you have stated.

    Kind regards,
    eFlorist
    Comment (?)