eFlorist reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Oh dear! What a let-down.

Ordered the flowres on the Friday, only to be phoned on the morning of the delivery day (Saturday) to be told they couldn't deliver after all - the florist was too busy with weddings.

We were phoned again on the day they actually were delivered (Monday) to say they couldn't provide the vase we had ordered (becasue a van had broken down?)

We did get a refund for the vase and an upgrade of the bouquet but still very disappointing. Can't say we were impressed.
    eFlorist
    TrustScore 8.1 / 10
    10,952 Reviews

    Reply from eFlorist

    Dear Martin,

    Thank you for your feedback, we are very sorry to learn of the difficulty you have experienced in sending flowers.

    Our apologies also for any confusion, our Customer Service team will be in touch very shortly to address the issues you have mentioned.

    We trust the flowers were well received.

    Kind regards,
    eFlorist
    Comment (?)