eFlorist reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

There were far more flowers in the picture than actually arrived

I paid £26.95, plus £7.95 delivery, for a bunch of flowers that would have been about £6 in Waitrose. I was so disappointed when I saw them that I immediately apologised to my wife for buying them for her! Be warned that the photos shown on the eFlorist website do not necessarily represent what is going to arrive. Very disappointing experience, which I won't be repeating.
    eFlorist
    TrustScore 8.1 / 10
    10,987 Reviews

    Reply from eFlorist

    Dear Michael,

    Thank you for your feedback, we're very sorry to learn of the disappointment you have experienced in sending flowers.

    While we allow our florists to make a degree of minor substitutions to ensure the flowers are delivered on the requested date, we do expect the flowers received to resemble the flowers ordered as closely as possible as we understand you have chosen these flowers for a reason.

    In the event that this is unfortunately not the case, please visit www.eflorist.co.uk/help.html and select the 'Email Us' link. If you are able to provide a photograph for our Customer Service team to be able to effectively feedback to our florist this would be greatly appreciated.

    Kind regards,
    eFlorist
    Comment (?)