eFlorist reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Poor for the cost

Nothing startling I wanted something that looked like I'd spent effort choosing it and was worth the cost but I was disappointed
    eFlorist
    TrustScore 8.1 / 10
    11,023 Reviews

    Reply from eFlorist

    Dear Joanne,

    Thank you for your taking the time to provide this feedback.

    While we allow our florists to make a degree of minor substitutions, we do expect the arrangement received to resemble the arrangement ordered as closely as possible and be of equal quality and value within the style and colour scheme.

    We can see that you had been in contact with our Customer Service team regarding some issues you had experienced with another order but we had not been made aware of this issue.

    If you are able to provide a photograph of the flowers received, our Customer Service team would be more than happy to look into this and make amends where possible.

    Kind regards,
    eFlorist
    Comment (?)