Flashbay reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Great account management, graphics department could do better

Our account manager Jack was fantastic. He was always available and very prompt at getting back to us. I really appreciated his help and willingness to go through steps and procedures.
I was disappointed with their Graphics department however. Their attention to detail, attention to detail you would expect from an Artroom, was poor with numerous corrections having to be sent back. In the end, we submitted our own artwork as we were just wasting time going backwards and forwards.
The products arrived and were very good. Sturdy and smart. Turnaround was in less than a week. Flashbay really understood the need for this quick turnaround and executed it efficiently.
All in all, very pleased with the customer service, could have done better on the graphics side.
    TrustScore 9.9 / 10
    3,489 Reviews

    Reply from Flashbay

    Hi Peter,

    Thanks for the review.

    I have passed this on to the graphics manager and we will increase the expenditure on training in this department.

    However, Flashbay currently is not an art room, it is always recommended to submit your artwork as you would like to see it on the Wafer card and we then simply replicate it for you.

    I am glad you like the finished product and it arrived on time for the event.

    We hold all artwork unless you ask us to delete, so the next time you order it will be a simple and quick experience.

    Kind regards and many thanks for choosing Flashbay,


    Lewis Caley
    Sales Team Manager
    Comment (?)