Garden4less reviews

Garden4less reviews

Excellent
9.6
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
8444 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Faultless Service

This is the first time I have used this company, but it won't be the last for certain. Absolutely faultless service with my order arriving within 24 hours of ordering and so much cheaper than buying at a garden centre.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Once again, faultless service

Have used before and I love their prices, huge selection of goods and organised delivery. You get notified every step of the way where your order is. Everything was exactly as ordered and arrived in the one hour time slot they told me to expect. Perfect.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

POOR QUALITY

I ordered a pair of Emma Bridgwater Wellies for walking my dogs. Within 5 minutes of wearing them I slipped and fell over, as they offered no grip at all on an even but wet field, as the sole is almost smooth. When I contacted the company by phone, they were uninterested and refused to refund my money saying that they were fit for purpose - THEY ARE NOT!

Beware - dont expect good customer service from this firm!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Be warned

Last November the advert said "order your seed potatoes now get them early January" what it didn't say was come mid February you still will not have them. What happened to getting in touch with customer to explain delays. Whay annoys me is that they have been in our local garden centre since the beginning of the month.
Poor customer service, will not use again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

excellent product

The service and product I received were second to none, I would highly recommend Garden4less to anyone.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Very good.

No problems, recieved what i ordered, and on time.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

good value quick delivery a always a bargain to be found

The web site is easy to use and every transaction is simple
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Superb service.

Swift and speedy service and the item was exactly as described. Delighted. Have used before and will use again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

best wellies ever! best service ever!

Wanted MuckMaster wellies, found this company on website. They offered the cheapest price I could find and that included groupon!
They delivered within 20 hours!!!
Best wellies ever!
Best service ever!
Can't wait to buy from them again and NO, I do not work for the company unfortunately.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE

EXELLENT VALUE EXELLENT PRODUCT CAN RECCOMEND
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

WOW !

WOW! I had excellent service from Garden4Less and the products were perfect, thank you.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

great customer service and great product!

Bought grub wellies from garden4less. I ordered sevens but they were a little too big and it was quick and easy to change them. People on phone very helpful and the wellies are the warmest I've had. It feels like you are higher off ground and better insulated than normal wellies and I am very impressed by them.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

speedy service, good product, good price

Would use them again
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great service - fast delivery

Garden4Less delivered great service, boots arrived next day. Highly recommended.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent Service

I couldn't believe how quickly my order arrived - I ordered in the afternoon and it arrived early the next morning. Excellent - I was the proud owner of a posh pair of wellies before I knew it!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Be cautious

I ordered some navy short hunters wellies which turned out to be literally grey in colour. I asked for a refund which after several emails i received. They were polite but from the onset i gathered I had to pay the £12 return postage which i totally disagree with as these boots are definitely not navy in colour. The boots cost about £41 so they have just kept literally a third of my money even though i strongly believe they are at fault. I am a fan of hunter wellies and own two navy pairs already. The boots that i received were not navy as advertised but a greying blue.i Feel this is not acceptable. The attached receipt in the box i received seem to have no returns info so it seems they do not really want you to return anything unlike other companies who find this acceptable.
I did not want an exchange and as far as i can see the boots are definitely not navy. That is my opinion . I will just ensure i never order from you again.you have low prices but expect customers to keep their items regardless of them being faulty. Paying postage on returns will more than likely deter people from making returns . Enough time and money spent unnecessarily on this matter .
www.garden4less.co.uk

Reply from www.garden4less.co.uk

Dear Sam,

I am sorry that you were unhappy with the short hunter boots. We received these back and on inspection they are the normal navy hunter colour. You are always entitled to return goods for a refund and we have applied a full refund as requested.

Rather than send them back we would have looked at images if you had sent them by email to save your postage and had there been a problem we would have either swapped them for an alternative pair at no cost to yourself or arranged collection by our own courier. However we cannot find an issue with these boots.

Regards
Garden4Less Team
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Superb

I ordered a pair of Muck Boots for the coming winter to walk the dog with. I ordered them around 3 on Monday and have them now (11 Tuesday) - you can't ask better than that. The only slight thing was there wasn't a dispatch email sent through, but I'm nit picking. Will 100% use again!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

rapid response at very competitve price

rapid service good price
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

High quality and competitively priced garden furniture covers

Excellent range of products to choose from. Would recommend Bosmere garden furniture covers for their excellent quality.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Great site, Great product

Great site and easy transaction.
Tulip bulbs of good quality delivered quickly and tip-top condition.

www.garden4less.co.uk

About this Company
Garden4less is your first stop for all of your gardening needs. We stock over 5,000 branded products including Hunter Wellies, Weber Barbeques, Bosch lawn mowers and many, many more.

Free Delivery Available
We offer fast, free UK mainland delivery on all orders over £25 with 95% of all orders placed before 16:30 being despatched the very same day.

Price Match Available
If you find an item cheaper elsewhere, we will endeavour to match any online price. Please call us on the number provided for details

Telephone Orders accepted.
Feel free to contact us on 01283 543 974 to speak with one of our friendly, helpful telephone operatives who will be happy to take an order or answer any questions that you may have over the phone. No automated messages here!

Visit Garden4less

Contact information

Call us on: 01283 543974
We live here: Garden4Less, Wellington Park, Burton On Trent
DE14 2TG Staffs
United Kingdom

Category

Garden4less is ranked 49 out of 1033 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.