Havens reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Items inadequately packed. Poor service.

Of the six mugs I ordered, 2 were broken or chipped in transit. It is hopeless to ship crockery without packaging it correctly. I emailed yesterday to say I wanted these two mugs refunded but have had no response - poor service.
    TrustScore 9.8 / 10
    1,937 Reviews

    Reply from Havens

    Dear Vanessa,
    I am sorry that you received two mugs broken. I have checked all our email addresses and we do not appear to have received an email advising of the breakage, I am not sure which email address you used but clearly it has gone astray.
    When breakages do occur, which with the nature of the product happens, we would normally without quibble despatch replacements but I see that you have requested a refund.
    I will arrange for Lisa to refund £7.00 to your papal account.
    Apologies for the inconvenience,
    Kind regards,
    Comment (?)