Holisticshop.co.uk reviews

Holisticshop.co.uk reviews

Excellent
9.8
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
736 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent Choice, Excellent Service

Site is very customer friendly displaying an excellent choice of Holistic products which are very good value for money. My order was despatched immediately, very impressed with the whole shopping experience.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Can't wait to take you to Australia

Excellent service and so friendly. I ordered on line and made a mistake so I rang the number personally . I was greeted by a lovely lady on the phone who couldn't do enough for me. Fantastic, and the delivery is equally as good.
Will defiantly order again but I might be in Australia when I do.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

fantastic service

Lovely pointed amethyst pendant..arrived the following day! Love it!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great

I am happy to say that I'm happy the items arrive in good time which is very positive this doesn't always happen with other companies and passing the buck to the post is in my opinion irresponsible.
However, never had any problems with the Holistic Shop and have been happy with their produces so far.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

very impressed

i was very pleased to receive my order so quickly - i was very pleased with the item and think the shop does some great products and look forward to shopping with them again
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Rapid delivery and Quality Product

As always you delivered the incense very quickly, and it is excellent quality. One small problem the box got rather squashed probably on its way through the letter box even though it was in a good padded bag, perhaps a small tube would help for these small items?
Holisticshop.co.uk

Reply from Holisticshop.co.uk

Hi Mr Coleman

Thanks for your review. I'm pleased all was good quality and they got to you quickly. Sorry about the squashed incense packet. We will examine how we package them and see how we can improve it. I know Jane has already been in touch with you and she is going to send another box of incense. I know the incense incense was okay inside, but really we believe things should arrive in good condition!

Thanks for taking the time to write your review.

Best wishes
Brett
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Perfection has a new definition: Holistic Shop

Everything from start to finish was perfect and simple. Order was processed in super quick time and delivered really quickly. Item was packaged well and was stunning. Bought the Travel Angel for a friend who has a lot of bad links with car accidents who has been too scared to drive until now. Got this for her when she passes her test. Her Mum has already said how much she will love it so I have no concerns there. 110 out of 10. Will order from here again without hesitation. Brilliant!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

A visit is a must!

I found a wonderful selection of unusual items in this shop.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Terrible quality. Got order wrong too.

Bought some bracelets, they have all fell apart today just by me wearing them. Bad quality products. Crystals I ordered came wrong, I ordered a heart tigers eye and received a rabbit tigers eye? Also the crystals came MUCH smaller than photo described. Not worth the money.
Holisticshop.co.uk

Reply from Holisticshop.co.uk

Hi Holly

Thanks for your review on Trustpilot. We value all reviews.

Sorry you have been disappointed with the products we sent. I have just spoken with Jane (our Customer Services Manager) and I know she has now already been in touch with you by email. We will do everything we can to sort out the problem you have had. We can do full refunds of anything you are not happy or a full refund of the full order or can send replacements. Whatever is best for you.

In terms of the rabbit, we have to just hold our hands up and say that is human error. We can of course send you the heart and you can keep the rabbit free of charge. We don’t get many miss picks but they do occasionally happen. We will be looking at this internally to try to make sure it does not happen again with this particular item.

I see you have ordered 5 bracelets from us. We will replace any that have broken of course. Or refund. I am sorry you felt the items were smaller than described. We do put measurements on our listings. We will be going back over these listings to make sure that they are all correct.

We will also be listening to your complaints so that we can improve. And if I feel any of the products you mention are not good enough we will stop selling them or improve them.

I wanted to reply on here so you know we are handling this for you. Jane will try to get you today so that hopefully your experience will end nicely for you.

Best wishes
Brett
(Director & Founder)
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good service - very poor 'fake' products

Please see below a copy of email complaint that I have sent to the company today


The sweetgrass incense was of poor quality - I have bought sweetgrass incense from an actual north american indian reservation in Canada which was fantastic. The incense I purchased from you was not of the same quality, very inferior - the fragrance was weak, and the sticks did not burn well, approx half of the 2 packs I bought would not burn at all - going out as soon as they were lit. They were very expensive - £9 plus per pack so I assumed they would be top quality.

I also bought animal spirit cards - one of the reviews I read said they were in a 'nice wooden box' - not true - a fake wood paper cover. I also bought 'animal medicine cards' when in Canada, the real deal - the ones I bought from you were a present for a friend - however, they are not genuine - they have completely different animal compared to the genuine Indian ones I have and the descriptions/readings are very poor compared to mine - they are fake/westernised and I can not give them to my friend for these reasons.

I think you need to ensure the quality and integrity of your products - I will not be buying from you again.
Holisticshop.co.uk

Reply from Holisticshop.co.uk

Hi Melanie

Thank you for posting your review of our service and products on Trustpilot. We value your review.

Jane, our Customer Service Manager, will be following this up with you today. And will do everything she can to put this right for you, including partial refund, product replacements or full refund.

The sweetgrass incense sticks we buy from a company in California called Juniper Ridge. They make these sticks from pure sweetgrass. Yes, at £9.91 per packet they are relatively expensive I agree with you. That reflects how they are made and process involved. I did hesitate in taking these products on originally, because of the price, but felt some would like them. They are made from sweetgrass, tree sap and the bamboo stick core.

I have taken a packet off the shelf this morning and have been burning them in my office in order to test them. I am very familiar with the smell of sweetrgrass and I can smell natural sweetgrass with a touch of the woodiness of the bamboo. I am not sure what you smelt when in the USA. Sorry this isn’t as good as those ones. I think, natural sweetgrass (that we also sell) does smell a little sweeter, but the problem with natural sweetgrass is that it only lights for a few seconds then you have to light it again. Some incenses also use perfume, which these do not contain. So the effect is not soft.

With the “Messages from your Animal Spirit Guides Cards by Steven Farmer” I am sorry you felt these weren’t up to standard. I have read the page for this product and it doesn’t actually mention a 'nice wooden box'. What it does say is:
“Pack information: 44 card deck with 140 page good quality booklet both contained within a solid box”
I will change “sold box” to say “solid cardboard box” so this better describes it.

Jane will be in touch to refund these cards for you. I think the medicine cards you are referring to are the Medicine Cards by Jamie Sams, which are indeed a good deck with a superb book. The RRP for this set is £24.99. There RRP for these cards is £13.99 so there will be a difference in the size of the book. That is why we referred to the book as a booklet.

The Messages from your Animal Spirit Guides is published by Hay House. You are right, they are not authentic Native American cards, nor do they try to be, as the animals listed on the product page include unicorn, platypus, penguin and zebra etc, which are generally not seen as traditional Native animal symbols. These animals are listed on the product page. Animals carry a certain energy and teaching no matter what tradition. This set is keying into that energy.

The reason I am going into this in such detail is because you brought this to our attention and we need to respond. It is in no way to try to quibble. We will refund any part of the order you do not wish to keep and you will not be left out of pocket. We will also refund any carriage you have paid. We always want to leave our customers happy. Sorry that this has not happened on this occasion, but please be assured we will do whatever is needed to clear this up.

Best wishes
Brett
(Director & Founder)
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fab Service!

The website was clear, good value products and delivery was very quick. I'd definitely shop here again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Quick postal service and quality products

Great website with good products. The goods landed on my door the following day. The product are high standard. In future I would buy again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Dream of a Dreamcatcher......came true.

My partner has always wanted an original dreamcatcher necklace. We went out for a meal.....l left the table and slid the little purple sparkly box under his napkin. When l returned he had tears, the contents were just what he'd always wanted. thanx for the speedy delivery and much loved necklace.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Amazing

A very happy returning customer. Well packaged, super fast delivery and quality items. No room for complaint.

Thank you :0)
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Sunny suncatcher

I recently purchased a sun shaped suncatcher. It is lovely and I plan to purchase a crystal. Quick despatch and really good wrapping
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

love them!

New to crystals but this website has shown me a lot and has alot to offer..reasonably price and very good quality..very happy with my purchases and will defo be back for me
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

beautiful products, amazing service.

Have used Holisticshop for years. Products are always well described, reasonably priced and sent out with tlc. Service is amazing and more often than not, they arrive the next day.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great company to deal with

Good company with quick delivery and great products
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

A fast and efficient service of high quality products.

The new Webb site is easy to navigate and so far the descriptions and pictures have been very informative. Very reasonable pricing :).
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Fantastic

I bought a reading cloth and pouch for my Tarot cards and they're just beautiful! Excellent quality, fast delivery, will definately be buying more items from this site! Thank you Holistic Shop!

Holisticshop.co.uk Details

About this company

Visit Holisticshop.co.uk

Contact information

Call us on: 01953 857260
We live here: Unit 3, Chestnut Drive
Wymondham Norfolk
United Kingdom

Category

Holisticshop.co.uk is ranked 2 out of 119 in the category Decoration and Interior Design

Holisticshop.co.uk is ranked 4 out of 391 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.