Hot Tub Barn reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

polite & prompt but

Very polite engineer, prompt visit, but unfortunately the problem I called them out for hasnt been fixed, will need a return visit
    Hot Tub Barn
    TrustScore 9.5 / 10
    273 Reviews

    Reply from Hot Tub Barn

    We can't help feeling this is rather a harsh review.

    You reported an intermittent electrical fault on your nine year old spa, which we could not replicate during our 1 hour and 20 minute visit. We did provide you with a Bronze service in that time, and charged you £99.

    Most people call us if the problem persists, so it's certainly a shame you felt the need to give us a 1/5 rating, instead of the opportunity to resolve the issue.
    Comment (?)