iflorist reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

very disappointed

What was delivered was not what I ordered. To add more salt to the wound, they offered a £10 voucher to compensate.

Lest what I would hve expected was make amends by sending the ordered arrangements or give a full refund.

Not on at all !!!!!!!
    TrustScore 6.1 / 10
    5,668 Reviews

    Reply from iflorist

    Dear Fazal

    I am extremely sorry for the disappointment you have encountered with the flowers you ordered. We understand how disappointing it can be when your expectations are not met. We welcome all feedback at Iflorist as we continually strive to improve on our customer service and relations. We are going to email you personally on this matter as we would appreciate the chance to investigate it further and then we will be able to arrange some suitable compensation.

    Kind Regards

    Comment (?)