iflorist reviewed by

Norwich, GB

3 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Problems with order company resolved following review.

I had problems with some chocolates not being delivered by iflorist but thanks to posting a review here, I have now been contacted by customer service and given a refund and some complimentary flowers.
    iflorist
    TrustScore 6.1 / 10
    5,679 Reviews

    Reply from iflorist

    Dear Henrietta

    Please accept our sincere apologies for the non-delivery of the chocolates that you ordered. We will certainly be investigating why this has happened. I will issue you with a refund for these chocolates straight away and we would also like to offer you a complimentary bouquet to be sent to a recipient of your choice as a means of apology from Iflorist. We hope this is satisfactory as we do not wish to lose your valued custom. I will e-mail you personally now regarding this matter.

    Kind Regards

    Iflorist
    Comment (?)