iflorist reviewed by

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Garage Flowers would have been better!

I ordered flowers for my niece at £17.50 - a medium size by post!
They left them on my nieces doorstep at 16.30 without knocking on the door or leaving a card - I had to phone her to ask if they had been delivered - they were supposed to be a surprise!!!
Then when I saw them yesterday I was apalled - the bunch of flowers was so poor is size that I would have been better off going to the local garage and spending £2.99!!!!
Contacted iflorist support and they want me to go back to take a photograph of them - as I am disabled and mostly housebound especially in this snow - I can't take a photo and I can;t ask my niece to do this - it is so embarassing - appalling service - have used them previously but NEVER AGAIN! Be Warned!!!!!
    iflorist
    TrustScore 6.1 / 10
    5,674 Reviews

    Reply from iflorist

    Dear Mary

    I am extremely sorry for the disappointment you have encountered with the flowers sent to your niece. We welcome your feedback as this lets us know where we need to improve. As we don't have any photographic evidence to go off we can not issue you with a refund. We would like to offer you a complimentary bouquet to be sent to a recipient of your choice as a means of apology from Iflorist. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused and I will e-mail you personally now regarding this matter.

    Kind Regards

    Iflorist
    Comment (?)