iflorist reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars


I was disappointed with the bouquet sent by your florist to welcome our new grandchild. It did not look like the picture on your online advertisement. It had only 2 white flowers and mostly green foliage. You say that if the flowers are not in stock that you will substitute with the same quality. That was not the case for us. All in all an embarrassment.....we thought we were paying for a quality product.
    TrustScore 6.1 / 10
    5,671 Reviews

    Reply from iflorist

    Dear Ann,

    Thanks for your feedback. I am so sorry you have experienced problems with your order. We understand how disappointing it can be when your expectations are not met. The feedback you have given us is very helpful as we can now address this issue. I am going to personally email you now regarding this issue.

    Kind Regards

    Comment (?)