iflorist reviewed by

Brierley Hill, GB

2 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars


I ordered a lovely basket of flowers for my Mum to cheer her up as she was not well but unfortunately they did not arrive the next day as expected. I emailed IFlorist the next morning and received an email back apologising and assuring me they would be delivered that same day. I waited until 6pm only to discover yet again no flowers.
This time I used the live chat which was fairly quick to respond but they were unable to resolve the issue and suggested I called their Head Office. At this point I decided to cancel my order as I didn't want to incur anymore costs having to ring somebody else.
After reading all of these reviews I just hope I actually get my money refunded.
I have found this to be very disappointing as I have previously ordered from this company with no problems but I would be very wary of ordering from them again
    TrustScore 6.1 / 10
    5,675 Reviews

    Reply from iflorist

    Hello Sarah

    I am very sorry to hear of the problems you have recently had with our services. We welcome your feedback as non-delivery is an issue we don't tolerate at Iflorist. We certainly do not wish to lose your valued custom, so to compensate we would like to offer you a complimentary bouquet to be sent to a recipient of your choice as a means of apology. I can also confirm your refund went through fine on 24/05/2013. Please accept our sincere apologies and I will e-mail you personally now regarding this matter.

    Kind Regards
    Comment (?)