INFURN.com reviews

INFURN.com reviews

Very low
1.3
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
2622 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

This review has been reported to customer service by our fraud and coarse language detection system for coarse language.

Customer service is in the process of investigating this review.

Following this investigation, it will either be deleted or returned to Trustpilot.

See our review guidelines here.

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

INFURN burde politianmelse for bedrageri og svindel!

Jeg bestilte en dyr mies van der rohe daybed for knap et år siden, som 'naturligvis' aldrig dukkede op, leveringsdatoen blev gang på gang ændret - og man føler sig rent til grin. I januar 2014 annulerede jeg endelig ordren (Ordrenummer: AU-334730) og blev lovet det fulde beløb tilbagebetalt, hvilket IKKE er sket. INFURN firmaet er absolut ikke til at stole på. Mit bedste råd til alle: køb intet hos dem og undgå al handel med INFURM. Det er et firma bygget på bedrageri og svindel!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

tålmodighed - tålmodighed - tålmodighed - sker ingen ting

jeg har nu ventet i 1 år på nogle ting som allerede er betalt og har haft min penge ude at står og ikke fået en skid for dem og hvem ved om jeg overhovedet for nogle varer eller har jeg givet firmaet mine penge. Hvis du lige står og mangler nogle ting og tænker det har jeg lige om nogle dage ja uger nej det blev sgu til et 1år. Du kan blive ringet op - skrive til dem og der sker ikke en skid - hele tiden så er det lige før det bliver afsendt. Det er total lige glade - hold dig væk fra det her firma. Det ville jeg selv - det kan godt ske det er billigt men lad dig ikke lokke - pengene er væk.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Aldrig oplevet noget lignende

Bestilte en stol for over et år siden.
Har brokket mig flere gange over den lange ventetid og hver gang siger de undskyld og kommer med en ny leverings dato som selvfølgelig heller ikke bliver overholdt, trods at de skriver at nu kan intet gå galt.
Vil anbefale aldrig og købe noget her.
Mvh
Daniel

This review has been reported to customer service by our fraud and coarse language detection system for coarse language.

Customer service is in the process of investigating this review.

Following this investigation, it will either be deleted or returned to Trustpilot.

See our review guidelines here.

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

BETRÜGER!!! Bitte bestellen Sie in keinem Fall bei INFURN !!!!!!

Ich kann nur jedem abraten bei INFURN zu bestellen. Hier sind Betrüger am Werk! Ich habe im Juli 2013 bestellt und bis heute keine Lieferung erhalten. Der Liefertermin wurde permanent verschoben. Werde jetzt meinen Anwalt für internationales Recht einschalten. Auf der Homepage wird INFURN groß dargestellt, wahrscheinlich ist INFURN eine kleine Hinterhoffirma. Hier wird nur Geld kassiert u. nicht geliefert. Bitte bestellen Sie bei dieser Firma - oder was es auch sein mag - NICHTS !!!!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

FRAUD COMPANY

The company keeps delaying shipment of my chair without even telling me. I have ordered more than 8 month ago. My advice: DON'T EVER BY ANYTHING FROM THIS FIRM. It is systematically cheating their costumers. I have noticed the fraud management of my bank to persue the case.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

6 months no refund, reported for fraud.

I made an order for a chair on 09/10/13 and cancelled it the same evening. Since then have sent repeated emails and have had several conversations with people who tell me i can expect a full refund in a few days time. Having looked into the company further I think the people I spoke to work for another company, and that Infurn are a very dodgy set up. I reported them to the British Police for fraud. I since found out several others have dine the same and that they are being investigated. I suggest you think very carefully before parting with any money to this company.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Do not order they are a fraud - No refund or communication for 3 Months

I ordered a table and after Infurn delaying the delivery date from 1 to 3 to 6 months I asked for a refund. This was confirmed in February but I am still pending my money to be received in my account and I have tried contacting them both on e-mail and phone with no response. Am looking into how to take legal action in Germany.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Très mauvais

Bonjour,

Une commande passée en ligne sur le site INFURN.COM et payée le 6 juin 2013, a été annulée par mail en février 2014 après 3 reports successifs de date de livraison, chaque fois au terme de la date de livraison précédemment annoncée. J'ai confirmé cette annulation de commande par téléphone le 4 mars et INFURN s'est alors engagé à me rembourser dans un délai d'un mois soit le 4 avril.
A ce jour, le 17 avril, aucun remboursement n'a été effectué et je viens de relancer par mail INFURN en indiquant mon intention de déposer un dossier au CEC. INFURN m'a immédiatement répondu par mail mais sans indiquer aucun délai pour le remboursement.
Je vais donc adresser mon dossier au CEC.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

L'ESPERIENZA PIU' NEGATIVA DI ACQUISTO SUL WEB

Acquistato 4 sgabelli.
Pagato con carta di credito.
Ordine subito annullato in quanto ho cambiato idea.
MAI rimborsato.
Sono trascorsi ormai 7 mesi e una decina di solleciti!
INACCETTABILE!

This review has been reported to customer service by the company for violating other Trustpilot Guidelines.

Customer service is in the process of investigating this review.

Following this investigation, it will either be deleted or returned to Trustpilot.

See our review guidelines here.

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

For laaaaang tid.

Fra da jeg bestillet min stol til den kom gik der ca 8-9 måneder.... Jeg skrev til dem hvor langt min stol var kommet, og jeg modtog hurtigt svar! Så god service!! :) Da stolen kom var den også i fiiiiin stand.. Jeg er tilfreds med resultatet, trods den lang ventetid på stolen ;(

This review has been reported to customer service by the company for violating other Trustpilot Guidelines.

Customer service is in the process of investigating this review.

Following this investigation, it will either be deleted or returned to Trustpilot.

See our review guidelines here.

This review has been reported to customer service by the company for coarse language.

Customer service is in the process of investigating this review.

Following this investigation, it will either be deleted or returned to Trustpilot.

See our review guidelines here.

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

I hope to be repaid since 6 months

I first ordered a chair in July 2013.
After 6 months (January 2014) I decided to cancel my order and to be repaid (133,33 euros).
I'm still waiting after about ten contacts with INFURN.
They seem to never consider my messages.
Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Reply from Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Dear TIDO,

Thank you for your comment.

We understand that you have been waiting for your refund and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this delay may have caused.

The finance department is looking into the matter and we will contact you when we have a refund confirmation.

This said, your messages are definitely considered since the customer service team has contacted you via emails and phone when you sent messages or requested call backs.


Kind Regards,
Customer Relations Team
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Ingen penge retur som lovet

Den 11-12-2013 fik vi en bekræftelse af Infurn om at de ville refunderer kr. 1472,66 for stole der var købt i 6 måneden 2013, efter adskillige henvendelser er der stadigvæk intet sket, øv for det...
Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Reply from Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Hello Jan,

Thank you for your comments.

We are sorry that due to a quality control issue your order was delayed, and once the order had exceeded 3 weeks outside of the standard delivery time, you decided to cancel, and your cancellation request was accepted.

Although your refund is currently outstanding for the equivalent sum of approximately 197 Euros, we have reminded the Finance department of this today, and requested they process your refund at the earliest opportunity. Apologies for the wait.

Kind Regards
Valerie - Customer Relations Adviser.

This review has been reported to customer service by the company for missing proof of purchase.

Customer service is in the process of investigating this review.

Following this investigation, it will either be deleted or returned to Trustpilot.

See our review guidelines here.

This review has been reported to customer service by the company for missing proof of purchase.

Customer service is in the process of investigating this review.

Following this investigation, it will either be deleted or returned to Trustpilot.

See our review guidelines here.

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Infurn.com= Geen levering en geen geld terug

In oktober 2013 heb ik een stoel + hocker besteld a 702,- euro. Levering is 3x uitgesteld. Op mijn verzoek om geld terug wordt niet gereageerd. Ik lees in de antwoorden heel veel excuses. Te vaak excuus wordt betekenisloos. Ik wil geen excuus maar mijn geld. Waar blijft mijn geld?
GEWENSTE OPLOSSING: geld retour zsm

Update(16 april 2014) na antwoord (zie hieronder):
Heel veel blablablabla. Ik wil geen excuus en ook geen bonus, want het wordt toch niet geleverd. Ik wil mijn geld terug en een groot bos bloemen voor alle energie die ik niet aan iets anders heb kunnen besteden.
Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Reply from Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Dear Madam,

Thank you for your comments, and we have made several unsuccessful attempts to call you both today, and also previously on 11/04 to discuss your order details.

The standard advertised delivery time is 18 weeks, and we assume you were aware of this at the time when you placed the order. The items may have been delayed several times within the standard time frame, and we reserve the right to do this although the original intention is to deliver earlier than week 18. Ultimately, in your case, this was not possible due to a quality control issue.

Whilst we acknowledge that the delivery did take longer than expected, the revised planned delivery dates on the order show that the Arne Jacobsen Egg Chair and Ottoman are due next month, and we hope you will wait for their arrival. We understand you have been offered bonus credit on your Customer account due to the delay.

Please know that if for any reason the delivery is not executed, then you would be entitled to receive a refund, in accordance with the Terms and Conditions governing Cancellations, and Delivery and Delivery delays.

Kind Regards
Valerie - Customer Relations Adviser.

Designfurn LTD (infurn.com) Details

About this company

For any urgent issues, please contact our Forum Coordinator - on forums@infurn.com The company has undergone a deep re-structuring process over the last year following the takeover by an investment company. The new management team, with vast experience in the sector, is now in the final stages of turning the company around, resolving the issues that have previously affected the company from fulfilling its commitments. INFURN.com is Europe’s largest provider of high quality designer furniture reproductions. We actively operate in most European countries with a dedicated customer service team covering our key markets, expanding our operations constantly to ensure complete customer satisfaction.

Visit INFURN.com

Contact information

Write to: forums@infurn.com
We live here: 20 Broadwick Street,
W1F 8HT London
United Kingdom

Category

INFURN.com is ranked 1031 out of 1032 in the category

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.