INFURN.com reviewed by

Manchester, GB

1 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Don't waste your time

I placed an order in the first week of February 2012 for a chair. It is now march 2013 and I have not had any correspondence from infurn furniture ever in regards to this order. I had to log in to their system to be told the was delay after delay and this lt time I was told as a result I would be given 10% off my next order. Seriously, you think I'm ever going to use you again after that level of customer service? I have been waiting for over a year! Save yourself time and frustration and use another stockist. They are not worth it.
1
Stopinfurn.com found this review useful
    INFURN.com
    TrustScore 1.3 / 10
    2,620 Reviews

    Reply from INFURN.com

    Hello Matthew,

    Further to your review, we apologize for the lack of communication and the problem with regard to your order. However, having checked, it is due to arrive with you this month and I have emailed you today with the planned arrival details.

    Sorry Matthew, yes, it is late but it is arriving now!

    Kind Regards
    Valerie - Customer Services Adviser.
    Comment (?)