INFURN.com reviewed by

Köln, DE

1 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Absolutely disappointing - no delivery no money back - 10 months later - NOW refund paid.

I ordered on May 2012 with a delivery schedule of September 2012. This was postponed to Oktober. On December 20th (!!) I received an email telling me that it'll take another 16-18 weeks. I decided not to wait for Godot and cancelled my order. But again... nothing happened.
I still wait to get a confirmation and my money back!!! Absolutely no professional behaviour, I do not recommend to risk an order.

After posting I was immediately contacted and I got my refund very quickly. I am a bit astonished, that the finally professional reaction was not possible before - but in the end... at least I got my money back!
1
Stopinfurn.com found this review useful
    INFURN.com
    TrustScore 1.3 / 10
    2,620 Reviews

    Reply from INFURN.com

    Hello Evi,

    Sorry that you did not receive a quicker response,

    However, I have looked into your order and have emailed you and the matter has now been resolved.

    Kind Regards
    Valerie - Customer Services Adviser.
    Comment (?)