reviewed by

1 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

I am very disappointed not to have received neither my order nor any explanation about the delay.

I order a table back in September, was told pretty quickly that it was backordered for the end of February , delay that I accepted but I have not heard anything since. I tried to contact Infurn on several occasions, they say they are going to call but do not. Emails not answered. This is getting ridiculous.
Rune Jonny Kjær and found this review useful
    TrustScore 1.3 / 10
    2,618 Reviews

    Reply from

    Hello Domi,

    Thank you for your comments,

    we are sorry that you have not received an earlier response but you have been contacted and an up-dated delivery status has now been provided.

    As you may be absent upon the planned delivery date, we are exploring other options to assist in this respect.

    Kind Regards
    Valerie - Customer Services Adviser.
    Comment (?)