INFURN.com reviewed by

LuleƄ, SE

1 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Bunch of cheaters! NEVER Buy anything from here!

Hello..
I guess this is the worst company i ever dealt with.

Ordered a lamp in Sept 2012 and has not received it yet.
After many annoying communications with the company, they updated the status of the order this month which says that it is shipped with DHL. But the tracking number is fake. When asked about this, they said that this is shipped with another company and they have no tracking. But promised that it will arrive before end of march. Now it is end of march and they gave me a voucher...

I have no doubt that this company is a run by some thugs and cheaters...

!------------------------------Start edit after receiving the order------------------------------!
I have received the items i ordered.
However i am not planning to buy anything from this store. Here are my reasons.

1) The delivery time is excessively long (25 weeks is much more than standard delivery times). Since this is not mentioned explicitly while ordering, it amounts to cheating though technically you might argue otherwise.

2) Your IT department is careless and incompetent. They seem to give out DHL tracking numbers which are fake and don't care to correct it.

3) The customer support department sent an email to me telling that my chair is delayed slightly when i have ordered a lamp (2 months is not slight delay).

4) Your quality control seems dysfunctional since so many people including myself had poor products which had to be replaced "at your cost" even before delivery. This happened so often that it had to be added to the terms and conditions as a reason for extending the delivery date.

I hope this review will help you to improve your conduct of business or at least provide a warning for your would-be customers.
!--------------------------------End edit after receiving the order------------------------------!
/Bijish.
    INFURN.com
    TrustScore 1.3 / 10
    2,615 Reviews

    Reply from INFURN.com

    Hello Bijish,

    Further to your review on Trustpilot and our telephone conversation today with regard to your order.

    I have checked your order and although delayed, your lamp has been sent and the planned delivery is later this week.

    Unfortunately, the tracking code which showed on your order was incorrectly showing delivery details with DHL due to an IT error. I have emailed you the correct tracking link now.

    I am sorry for the misleading information which caused you to post your negative comments, and trust you will revise your comments upon receipt of the goods.

    Meantime, If I can be of further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

    Kind Regards
    Valerie - Customer Services Adviser.
    Comment (?)