INFURN.com reviewed by

Stockholm, GB

1 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Cancel my order AU-199495

Thanks for your service and call today Valerie!

My experience with Infurn has so far been working very well...
I ordered a Gino Serfatti lamp wich I cancelled within 2 weeks because I found an other lamp in a Swedish shop.
One day after my cancellation I recieved a refund email.
I get back with further comments as soon as the refund is paid.

//David
    INFURN.com
    TrustScore 1.3 / 10
    2,618 Reviews

    Reply from INFURN.com

    Hello David,

    Thank you for your comments with regard to your early cancellation request.

    Your first email was received 31/03/13, so apologies for the slight delay in response due to backlog over the Easter Holiday period.

    However, we have spoken today and in accordance with the Terms and Conditions, confirmed the cancellation and refund to be processed within 30 working days.

    I have sent email confirmation of this to you too.

    Kind Regards
    Valerie - Customer Services Adviser.
    Comment (?)