INFURN.com reviewed by

Paris, FR

2 Reviews

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Cancelled my order within 24h, still haven't got my money back!

Ordered 6 chairs 16th February and cancelled them right away because I found them much cheaper somewhere else. Infurn manage to pick up my money on my account before they managed to accept my cancellation..!
I tried to call, which is impossible, the only possibility is to book a call back from Infun, which I did. The first available time was one week later! Since I got a email confirmation of my cancellation and a promise of getting my money back within 30 working days. Now it has been two months and still no money back. I have sent many emails but I get only automatic email returns. I have booked another phone call (next available time was in 16 days!!!?!). I wish I had looked on trustpilot before ordering then I would NEVER have placed an order. Unbelievable bad/non existing customer service and a very unprofessional way to make business.

Update: after placing a comment on Trustpilot (36 working days after they picked up the money on my account) I got a call from Infurn informing me that the money is now transferred and I got them today on my account, finally.
1
Sebastien Le Lay found this review useful
    INFURN.com
    TrustScore 1.3 / 10
    2,619 Reviews

    Reply from INFURN.com

    Hello Rikke,

    Thank you for your comments and apologies that you experienced difficulties in contacting us previously.

    However, we have talked today on the phone and discussed your order cancellation request and in accordance with the Terms and conditions you have been reimbursed within the refund deadline. We trust this is now in order.

    Kind Regards
    Valerie - Customer Services Adviser.

    Comment (?)