www.internetgardener.co.uk reviews

www.internetgardener.co.uk reviews

Excellent
9.1
from 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review company
1320 Trustpilot review(s)
|
Latest review
ShowHide Rating distribution
Rating distribution

Reviews

About

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

:-) .

quick delivery, very pleased with the water butt.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Bootiful!

First class service, Muck Boot Arctic Sport - great product, fits well, great price. Well done, thank you.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Satisfied first time customer will return

Easy web site; competitive prices; prompt delivery
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

great service and quality

was a bit wary of buying before seeing, but no need to worry, delivery and quality of the rattan table and chairs is bang on.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Brilliant

Ordered garden mirror,arrived and I'm so pleased,thank you.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Wonderful service, super fast delivery.

Wonderful service, super fast delivery. Look forward to purchasing from on-line shop again .
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good Company

I order a Pergola from internet gardener, n o dramas with delivery and the driver contacted me in good time so I could be there when he arrived. Unfortunately the product had been damaged with the forks on a fork lift truck with wood splintered on one of the upright posts and a cross member. As I was running out of time, I had it erected and I will have to try and sand the damage down. Never mind. I'm sure this happened without their knowledge.
Internetgardener

Reply from Internetgardener

Hello Mark,

Thank you for your review and kind words. Sincere apologies for this inconvenience, as you have mentioned this is the first we have heard of the issue as this item was delivered directly by our manufacturers as we would have looked to swap this prior to assembly. If you have any further issues item please do not hesitate to contact me directly on 01159656820.

Kind Regards,

Paul Burton

Customer Service Manager

The Internet Gardener Ltd
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Nice item poor service

I had to chase where my item was after 6 days (eta is 2-4. ) and there was no urgency or flexibility given to get it to me:( I did not even receive a courtesy call when delivery was obviously past eta or any goodwill gesture offered - A turn off!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent service and item is perfect.

We bought a new garde pond from Internet Gardener and if you are going to buy one this is as good as you will get for the money.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Excellent servic

I phoned to enquire about the sizing for the Muck Boots and received excellent advice. My order arrived within 24 hours. The fit was perfect, as I expected.
Helpful, pleasant staff and excellent delivery time.
Will highly recommend the Internetgardener.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great value and free next day delivery.

No more to add - the service couldn't be bettered.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

very good service

very good service
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Quality service and goods; what more would you want?

Bought a pair of Muck Boots to replace a badly leaking pair of neoprene lined Argyll boots (comfortable but didn't last very long as they split on the joints). The muck boots are not far off a normal sizing; slightly thicker socks only required. Not as easy to take off, but very robust and comfortable. Bought for dog walking; good sole design for mud and thick sole. I expect them to last a good few years.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Good Service Given

Ordered a bbq, they phoned back within half a hour to say it was not available, gave me a date when stock would be back again and the option to wait for new stock or to cancel the order. I waited and it arrived slightly earlier than expected. I was assured that no money for payment would be taken until goods were dispatched. Although disappointed the stock was not available at time of ordering the process was managed very well, with excellent communication and would not hesitate to order from them again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Gardener's delight!

Ordered garden roller. Meant to come next day. Unfortunately due to restocking there was a delay. I got a call the same day as the order to tell me of the delay and why. The order was a day late but it even got delivered on a Saturday which was a pleasant surprise as some companies charge more for this. The roller came in perfect order and as fully described. Good value for money. Excellent service.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great

Very helpful and offered sound advice.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

i love the cover it does a excellent job

This is my second cover...it keeps everything dry in side of my day bed...all protected from all weather's and animals
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Great efficient service

Product was exactly as ordered. Very efficient delivery service
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Both table and chairs arrived quickly and in good order we are very pleased with our purchase

Wooden table and chairs look great and very pleased that we ordered them
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

An excellent service.

The order was processed and delivered swifty, I hadn't heard of this company before but was asked to place an order and was very happy with the speed at which the goods were delivered and would certainly recommend this company to others.

Why Shop With Us?

FREE Delivery

We offer FREE Delivery to most of mainland UK - exclusions apply.

Price Promise

If you've found the same item cheaper elsewhere please do get in touch. If we can beat the delivered price you've found we will - Simple!

Real People - We're Here To Help

Our dedicated team are on hand to help you choose the perfect products to make your home & garden that little bit more special.

Over 8500+ Products

The buying team here at Internet Gardener love hunting out the latest products and trends for the home & garden and our range is constantly growing.

Visit Our Showroom

We have a garden furniture, BBQ & Muck Boot showroom open 12 months of the year here in Nottingham. Why not pay us a visit?

Who Are We?

The Internet Gardener is a family owned business run by a fantastic team based in Nottingham. We each have areas of expertise within the home & garden category so please do get in touch, we'd love to hear from you.

Visit www.internetgardener.co.uk

Get In Touch

Call us on: 0115 9656820
We live here: Berners-Lee House
NG146LL Nottingham
United Kingdom

Category

www.internetgardener.co.uk is ranked 6 out of 17 in the category

www.internetgardener.co.uk is ranked 47 out of 154 in the category Furniture

www.internetgardener.co.uk is ranked 28 out of 84 in the category Garden

Dedicated To Customer Service

Being a family business we really do take customer service seriously. Our dedicated and knowledgeable team are on hand whether you need a little advice before purchasing or simply want to chat with us about your order. We're available by phone, email, live chat or in our Nottingham showroom so please do get in touch.

Trustpilot's Commitment

Trustpilot is committed to ensuring better online shopping experiences for everyone, which means we work hard to fight fake reviews. Find out more.

If you notice fake reviews on this company profile, we want to hear about it. Please contact Trustpilot here.

Trustpilot Subscriber

This company subscribes to Trustpilot Business services. Read more about our services for companies here.

No companies can delete or otherwise censor reviews.