www.internetgardener.co.uk reviewed by

4 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Excellent product - I had to contact them re delivery though which was disappointing

The bench is lovely - service was ok but communication could be better
    TrustScore 9.1 / 10
    1,320 Reviews

    Reply from www.internetgardener.co.uk

    Hello Jackie,

    Thank you for your review and we are very happy you are pleased with your bench. This item is despatched from our manufacturers and we did have the note to leave in the garage if you were not in and this is the reason you did not receive a call to book in. Apologies for any confusion but the manufacturers thought with this note this would be ok. We will ensure these deliveries are booked in regardless of any delivery instructions going forward so thank you for your feedback.

    Kind Regards,

    Paul Burton

    Customer Service Manager

    The Internet Gardener Ltd
    Comment (?)