www.internetgardener.co.uk reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Rubbish - May we have - stars for this supplier please.

Chair was shown as in stock., they were not.
I received an e-mail saying it was on its way, it was not, they did not have any, they come direct from the supplier, who had none. Finally I cancelled the order when the chair was allegedly damaged in the warehouse.
    TrustScore 9.1 / 10
    1,325 Reviews

    Reply from www.internetgardener.co.uk

    Hello Brian,

    Thank you for your feedback with regards to the order you placed online with us. My apologies you feel that you have been mis-informed. Our records show that your order had been despatched, but due to time constraints with regards to your holiday dates clashing with the delivery, our hauliers confirmed with yourself to delay the delivery until you had returned.

    Our records also highlight that unfortunately, upon despatching your order for your return, the Adirondack Style Wooden Companion Seat which you had ordered was damaged while loading onto transport via human error.

    As this had been realised, you were immediately contacted with an apology and the offer to exchange for a showroom model with a £30 refund as a goodwill gesture, due to the damaged bench being the last in stock. However, we were informed by yourself that the alternative would not be viable as the bench was already assembled and you could not facilitate the arrival of a pre-assembled bench. As a result, our records also show that your request to cancel the order and refund your payment was promptly managed.

    If you would like to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me.

    Kind Regards,


    Customer Services

    The Internet Gardener Ltd
    Comment (?)