IPSL reviewed by

7 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Review by confirmed purchaser

Not entirely happy

We bought an Aquapanel (thinking it was like the expensive Mermaid-type panels elsewhere online - it isn't!). First of all we had no email receipt of our order. Secondly the delivery charge of £25 is excessive (even for a 1 mtr x 2.4 mtr panel), and I'm afraid the edge was chipped when it arrived (although we were fortunately able to cut the edge off). Also, the panel isn't a smooth finish like we'd been led to believe from the webpage, but has lines running all the way across, which was a little disappointing. It's also very thin, like the plastic sheeting used on soffits and guttering bargeboards. We wouldn't use the product again, but that's what comes from buying stuff online - we should have asked for a sample first, but we were tight for time on installing.
    IPSL
    TrustScore 9.4 / 10
    583 Reviews

    Reply from IPSL

    Hi Barry as per our conversation we are sorry that everything did not go well. We sell a wide range of products from several hundred pounds per panel to just £10 per panel. There is a of course a difference in quality and we strongly recommend all customers speak to us before choosing and we will happily advise and/or send free samples.
    Comment (?)