IPSL reviewed by

7 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Not entirely happy

We bought an Aquapanel (thinking it was like the expensive Mermaid-type panels elsewhere online - it isn't!). First of all we had no email receipt of our order. Secondly the delivery charge of £25 is excessive (even for a 1 mtr x 2.4 mtr panel), and I'm afraid the edge was chipped when it arrived (although we were fortunately able to cut the edge off). Also, the panel isn't a smooth finish like we'd been led to believe from the webpage, but has lines running all the way across, which was a little disappointing. It's also very thin, like the plastic sheeting used on soffits and guttering bargeboards. We wouldn't use the product again, but that's what comes from buying stuff online - we should have asked for a sample first, but we were tight for time on installing.
    IPSL
    TrustScore 9.4 / 10
    582 Reviews

    Reply from IPSL

    Hi Barry as per our conversation we are sorry that everything did not go well. We sell a wide range of products from several hundred pounds per panel to just £10 per panel. There is a of course a difference in quality and we strongly recommend all customers speak to us before choosing and we will happily advise and/or send free samples.
    Comment (?)