IronmongeryDirect reviewed by

2 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Good service & products but very poor packaging :(

Good service and products, but very poor packaging. To simply put handles, locks, screws and escutcheon plates in the same plastic bag was very dissapointing. Several items were schratched because of rubbing against each other. Doesn't look good on shiny chrome.
    IronmongeryDirect
    TrustScore 9.2 / 10
    5,481 Reviews

    Reply from IronmongeryDirect

    Dear Mr Sund

    Thank you for your feedback and for discussing it with me today.
    It seems after speaking to you you have us confused with another company and you were fully happy with your order.

    Kind Regards

    Dorothy Jones
    Customer Services Team Leader
    Comment (?)