IronmongeryDirect reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Great service but part had been pre-used!

I bought the Yale burglar alarm from the site and most of it was new but a movement sensor that came separately had been previously used.
Mounting holes had been drilled in it and the batteries had to be replaced..
Disappointing as service otherwise was very good.
    IronmongeryDirect
    TrustScore 9.2 / 10
    5,502 Reviews

    Reply from IronmongeryDirect

    Hi David,

    Thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback.

    I tried to contact you this morning as I was really concerned to read that you received goods that were pre-used. We only sell brand new products to our customers so clearly something has gone wrong here. Please can you contact me at a time that is convenient to yourself so we can discuss further.

    I look forward to speaking to you.

    Many thanks,

    Dan
    Comment (?)