Jules B reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Should check items before posting!

Ordered a white £250 barbour coat as a present for my girlfriend and the one they posted arrived 20th dec with a pen mark visible by the collar. I was advised that a replacement wouldn't reach me in time for Christmas Eve due to the 2 day processing time. As it was the shops error I thought the least they could have done was to go above and beyond for a customer but they wouldn't. Ruined my girlfriends Christmas Day!
    Jules B
    TrustScore 9.5 / 10
    4,407 Reviews

    Reply from Jules B

    Dear Lee Johnson,

    We are sorry to hear that you have received an item in this condition. All items are quality checked but has not been done full on your order. We will be taking further action to ensure this does not happen again.

    Unfortunately due to your location our courier DPD can only offer a 2 day delivery service which is why we can not delivery the replacement jacket to you before Christmas.

    We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

    Kind Regards
    Jules B
    Comment (?)