Jules B reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

SERVICE GREAT PRICE BAD

I ordered a barbour gilet from Jules B and this was delivered the next day, delivery service excellent and was informed of time of delivery via text. So far so good... liked the item until the following day I received an email from [external reference removed] and the same item was priced at 32.48 which is 12.98 cheaper than what I paid..

So overall pleased with the service very disappointed with the overprice!!!!!
    Jules B
    TrustScore 9.5 / 10
    4,407 Reviews

    Reply from Jules B

    Dear J H Battwesby,

    We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with our price reductions. We do price our stock as competitively as possible and can confirm the gilet you purchased currently has 30% off. Products can be priced differently per colour. We have tried to find the jacket on the mentioned company but are unable to find the gilet.

    Please can you contact us on customercare@julesb.co.uk.

    Kind Regards
    Jules B
    Comment (?)