Jules B reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Good product entirely spoilt by delivery fiasco!

Whilst the hat is a good hat - made by Barbour,the delivery was awful. We waited in for the designated time and then got a message to say the goods were undeliverable as we were not in!. We had been in all day and had watched the delivery man's progress on the computer but what is the point of all this tracking when the goods were not delivered until the next day. Infuriating! The delivery company is letting down Jules B. I do not intend to shop with them again after this fiasco.
    Jules B
    TrustScore 9.5 / 10
    4,407 Reviews

    Reply from Jules B

    Dear Christine,

    We apologise for this inconvenience, on this occasion there was an error with the driver delivered your parcel which has been explained to you. We did however contact the courier to get this on an upgraded delivery for the next day.

    This is very rare and we hope this does not prevent you from ordering from us in the future.

    Kind Regards
    Terri
    Comment (?)