JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks reviewed by

1 Reviews

Review by confirmed purchaser
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Poor Quality

One finial would not screw into the end of the pole as the screw was too large.
The plastic runner holding the leading carrier was broken on receipt and the remaining part has now snapped rendering it useless. The cord mechanism therefore no longer works.
My order number was SG/109830.
    JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks
    TrustScore 8.9 / 10
    342 Reviews

    Reply from JUSTPOLES- Curtain poles and Curtain Tracks

    Hello Mr Kelly
    Unfortunately it seems the Silent Gliss product has failed, which is very rare indeed, unfortunately you have not made us aware of the problem, as the rail is guaranteed and we will endeavour to repair this track.
    As you have now spoken to one of our advisors and explained that you have tried to self repair, we will speak to the warehouse and still try to resolve the issue.

    Regards
    Justpoles Customer Services.
    Comment (?)